Days Inn Port Royal

Days Inn Port Royal

Days Inn Port Royal Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1660 Ribaut Road
Beaufort, SC 29935

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Port Royal in Port Royal

# 1 of 2 hotels in Port Royal
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Port Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Port Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Port Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Zanesville, OH
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The clerk on Saturday was really friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
It seemed like the clientele staying there lived there. There were several people loitering in odd areas, we did not feel safe. did not seem clean, felt like if we showered there we would need a shower after. Bed was hard and sheets had black marks.
Couple
Antonio from Indian Trail, NC
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very big
Shower was dated
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was so nice and accommodating
The rooms smelled like cigarette smoke

I think the price could have been just a little lower.

Family Traveling with Teens
Armida from Woodbridge, VA
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This room is not clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Pine City, NY
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
our room location was fine parked in front
hard to find hotel from roadway sign hidden , breakfast was soso
Couple
Steve from Fort Gratiot, MI
April 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
hot water,size of room
bugs,brown splash on wall,
Couple
James from Newport, NC
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed was very comfortable. Probably more so than many of the 4 star hotels we generally stay in. Location wasn't bad. Breakfast was just okay and could use more fresh options. Bedroom was clean but bathroom was in need of some repairs.
Hairs in bathroom. Looks as if projects to fix or renovate bathroom had been started but stopped or done as cheaply as possible. This was a budget hotel, however, and I did not expect the best of everything.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Church Hill, TN
April 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
nice staff,nice facility nice room.
just didn't get to stay long enough.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Free internet
The area was very run down, our non smoking room smelled like smoke, there was mold all over the shower curtain, and the room was very old.
Reviews of Days Inn Port Royal
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Port Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.