Days Inn Port Royal

Days Inn Port Royal

Days Inn Port Royal Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1660 Ribaut Road
Beaufort, SC 29935

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Port Royal in Port Royal

# 2 of 2 hotels in Port Royal
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Port Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Port Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Port Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, SC
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location (close to Parris Island, Port Royal was good)
Neighborhood, lack of cleanliness, mediocre (at best) breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Proximity to our destination was great. If you're going to a graduation, it's the perfect spot.
AS soon as we stepped into the room, we smelled mildew. Outside of that, the place was VERY clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Inman, SC
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, TN
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff and king bed
Breakfast not much variety and artificial flavored hot chocolate mix.
Business Traveler
Harold from Marietta, GA
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, location, location. And a moderately low price. This is a basic hotel, no frills, but it met my needs
Staff was pretty busy. Long check-in time. My keys didn't work each day, and getting them re-made was simple, but time consuming. Certainly not super neat and clean, but for this price, it was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
June 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
price and air conditioning
something on my sheets, one tiny bar of soap and breakfast was a joke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was friendly
This was a frightening experience. The hotel was robbed, and apparently has been robbed multiple times. There were crack heads walking around the hotel throughout the afternoon and evening. The police were outside with dogs out all night, and dogs barking
Group Traveler
Hollye from Alto, GA
June 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
How close to Parris Island it was.
No
Group Traveler
James from Louisville, OH
April 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to the Marine Corp's base
Finding out some of the rooms had bed bugs and there were mattresses laying out behind the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Bch, FL
March 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
it was close to the base
you should not recommend this hotel to anyone the carpet was peeling up holes in the wall no wifi some of the electric outlets didn't work the carpet was nasty I will never stay there again
Reviews of Days Inn Port Royal
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Port Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.