Days Inn Port Royal

Days Inn Port Royal

Days Inn Port Royal Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1660 Ribaut Road
Beaufort, SC 29935

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Port Royal in Port Royal

# 1 of 2 hotels in Port Royal
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Port Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Port Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Port Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, NY
January 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location to Parris Island
Spelled like an ashtray. Very noisy, thin walls. Very dated. Price was high but location was what we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Filthy dirty,dusty,bugs. People next door smoking skunk weed. Hadron put a towel at adjoining door to stop stench. Went to get breakfast,big puddle of water on floor, donuts as hard as a rock.Knowing we would loose our money we had to leave a day early .
Joseph from Tampa, FL
January 17, 2016
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
How close it is to Parris Island; that is the only reason I chose it.
When we arrived there was a small cockroach in the tub. But I knew about that because of the bad reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Totowa, NJ
November 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Elgin, SC
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to Parris island which was convenient as I was there for a graduation
It was disgusting and entirely over priced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great close to the usmc base and some stores
Price was a little high, bathroom needs update the sink faucet was loose, the toilet keeps making noise,also even do the room I rented was non smoking room still smells like cigarette
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewerton, NY
September 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing! Health hazard!
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the fact that it was near the USMC base.
This is the filthiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The rooms and grounds were dusty, moldy, smelly and there were bedbugs!!! This hotel should be shut down for inspections and exterminations. The guy at the front desk was rude and unhelpful. Disgusting.
Couple
Scottie from Bamberg, SC
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was nice and clean and they was very friendly
One of the room that the air was not working
Reviews of Days Inn Port Royal
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Port Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.