Days Inn Pontotoc

Days Inn Pontotoc in Pontotoc

Days Inn Pontotoc

Days Inn Pontotoc Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
217 Highway 15 North
Pontotoc, MS 38863

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pontotoc in Pontotoc

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pontotoc
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pontotoc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pontotoc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pontotoc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Monroe, WI
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The proximity to Houston was great.
The location next to the road was slightly noisy, other than that, it was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Delmer from Bailey, MS
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
The staff seem to unconcerned about pleasing us and were very unhelpful. Will never stay there again.

A total dump and would not recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
October 22, 2013
Couple
4.0
Close to where we wanted to go. Staff was nice.
Had to put soap in plastic cup because there were no dishes to hold it. Plastic and Styrofoam cups for drinking and coffee.

Obviously run by owners and it had just "basics". It was definitely a "room" for a night. Which was fine since all other hotels were booked. Wouldn't be my pick in the future. The bed was just remade for our 2nd night, never had the option of clean sheets.

Couple
Eugene from Lenexa,KS
February 4, 2009
Couple
3.0
The linens (towels) were just folded and put back in the bath room even when dirty.

Very disappointed that the dirty towels were not exchanged- had obvious mud and make-up on items but were just folded and put back on the racks.

Group Traveler
Scarlett from Cecilia,KY
November 26, 2008
Group Traveler
5.0
Had fridge and microwave.
Needs to be updated.

It just wasn't as nice of a hotel for the price per night. It needs to be updated.

Solo Traveler
Tim
May 30, 2008
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff, they are upgrading this hotel. I stay there often.
I had to kill two large bugs as I was checking out.

The current management has the desire to upgrade this hotel and it will continue to get better with I ideas that he has. We talked for a while during my check-in.

Reviews of Days Inn Pontotoc
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pontotoc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg