Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2600 Appian Way
Pinole, CA 94564

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pinole Ca in Pinole

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pinole
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pinole Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pinole Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Travis from Richmond, CA
February 11, 2017
3.0
Basically location, the staff was rude the room nasty and I will never stay there again
Dirty room rude staff Comet heater didn't work low pressure in the shower Exedra Exedra
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
shops within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Swansboro, NC
December 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was good, the shower was hot, and the beds were decent. It's very close to I-80. There aren't a lot of options in the area, so I am glad this was decent.
The maids use plug-in air fresheners and sprays when they come to clean, and it made our allergies miserable. I came back late and had to air out my room at 11pm because the smells were just too much. The parking lot kinda sucks and the walls are thin.
Couple
Sarah from Santa Rosa, CA
December 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast and cleanliness :)
Noise for the roadway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 11, 2016
Couple
2.0
Cleaned up well.
Wi-fi did not work and they could not fix it. No sound insulation! You hear everything from neighbors and outside!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was nothing appealing about this hotel whatsoever.
Poor customer service, ants all over the hotel room no matter how many we killed, false advertisement of a sauna that does not exist. When complained to hotel, all they could say was we've renovated which clearly doesn't show.
Couple
Iesha from New Albany, IN
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Murray, UT
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was very convenient just off the freeway yet still in a peaceful and quiet location. Many food establishments and stores around the corner. The rooms were nicely furnished and the breakfasts were good. The beds were comfortable.
The hotel doesn't have much of a street presence, so if you blink, you may miss the sign for it. A little better signage would be helpful. The staff was professional, but not warm or welcoming. I expected a few more amenities for the star rating.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Elk Grove, CA
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Cozy bed. Great tv.
There was trash left in a trash container.
Business Traveler
David from Thousand Oaks, CA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
The carpet was old and felt dirty, the "free" wifi connection was not working, the shower was luke warm, the AC rattles and the walls are as thin as paper. I asked to speak with the manager and my request went ignored. ---bucks? Seriously?
Reviews of Days Inn Pinole Ca
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.