Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2600 Appian Way
Pinole, CA 94564

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pinole Ca in Pinole

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pinole
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pinole Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pinole Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, OH
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Melvin from El Sobrante, CA
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful, especially the front staff, and a very nice free breakfast with your stay. We really enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous and professional. Breakfast was ok.
Wifi is a joke. They should stop advertising this feature. The Internet connection was none existent. if you can get a few minutes of connection, consider it sheer luck.
Couple
Kenneth from Clearlake, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great local was great.Just a overall great place to stay thank you
No pool

I was impressed with the service and the local close to freeway shopping and food really great

Solo Traveler
Georgette from Vallejo, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and friendly in the office when I checked in. I liked the room because it was roomy and it had everything in it that I needed. The frig and microwave, hair dryer and aww the bed was so comfortable and so were the pillows.
That I had to leave.
Couple
Jian from Richmond, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is very friendly....rooms are clean...this is my choice hotel when I want to get away
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Heater
The bathtub had drainage problems. Standing water. Didn't like the fact of taking a shower in standing water.

Quiet, easy location

Couple
Patricia from Canoga Park, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were running late and they held the room and assured us a ground floor non-smoking king... All as ordered.
The bed made me feel like I was going to roll to the center. Not a big problem, I just used one of the many pillows to support me.

We have stayed there many times. For us the location is perfect for our scattered Bay Area family. The breakfast is also a big plus. There is a wide variety of food choices, coffee and juices. When you add the cost of a meal for 2 to the price of a cheaper place this ends up being the REAL Bargain! Also the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like how spacious the room was.
The parking lot. It was basically parking on a cramped hill.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Booked a non-smoking room but was given a smoking room, was told that we have already paid for everything and the hotel was full so nothing they could do, it wasn't evident that the hotel was all full. Air conditioner was not working.

The reservation I made was for "pay as you stay" but the hotel already charged my credit card when I arrived.

Reviews of Days Inn Pinole Ca
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.