Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca in Pinole

Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2600 Appian Way
Pinole, CA 94564

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pinole Ca in Pinole

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pinole
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pinole Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pinole Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Booked a non-smoking room but was given a smoking room, was told that we have already paid for everything and the hotel was full so nothing they could do, it wasn't evident that the hotel was all full. Air conditioner was not working.

The reservation I made was for "pay as you stay" but the hotel already charged my credit card when I arrived.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Dos Palos, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was very nice.
The room where you get breakfast was really hot due to direct sunlight and poor air circulation. The waffle machine didn't work at breakfast time.

Common patio area seemed nice. It's close to the freeway, but its hard to exit the driveway. It's a busy roadway.

Couple
William from East Hartford, CT
June 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
When we got there the front desk was locked and closed. They didn't show up for 15 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
location to restaurants and shopping
No

Very clean and comfortable for the price and location

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Calistoga, CA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Mediocre room Towels were old, worn out, thin and rougg
Senior Travelers
Esty from Cobb, CA
February 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, handicapped parking near our room..nice staff..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Eureka, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was convenient to our Event. There was some shopping nearby. Was pretty quiet, but no Jacuzzi as advertised.(Water)
The continental breakfast was not good. Stale un-edible pound cake, not toaster or pastries. Ice machine not working, a broken refrigerator that ran constantly. Rooms were a little stuffy, but there was a working fan.

It was okay for the price, but stairs outside and a little slick. We did have a fall on the stairs.

Business Traveler
Jose from El Paso, TX
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
February 1, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The lady receptionist gave to me the double bed in the end which I booked online but before that she's telling me that there's no double bed available & I booked single bed. I told her that I have kids & I showed to her my print out copy of my booking.
My other relatives who booked also there encounter this situation, they didn't got what they booked online.

Next time, I will find a nice, friendly, honest, & clean hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Park, CA
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Pinole Ca
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
dg