Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2600 Appian Way
Pinole, CA 94564

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pinole Ca in Pinole

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pinole
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pinole Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pinole Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Darvell from Los Angeles, CA
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
The woman that checked me in mistakenly said that there would be only 15% held on my credit card for incidentals. When I tried to use my credit card, it said that I had a $120 hold on my card and was unable to use my card. I prepaid $---. I'm pissed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chang from El Paso, TX
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
June 6, 2017
Couple
4.0
The only thing good is the location. They did offer a free breakfast and internet,
they seriously need customer service training and new comforters.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 13, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Santa Ana, CA
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Perfect location near FWY, shopping center
NA
Travis from Richmond, CA
February 11, 2017
3.0
Basically location, the staff was rude the room nasty and I will never stay there again
Dirty room rude staff Comet heater didn't work low pressure in the shower Exedra Exedra
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
shops within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Swansboro, NC
December 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was good, the shower was hot, and the beds were decent. It's very close to I-80. There aren't a lot of options in the area, so I am glad this was decent.
The maids use plug-in air fresheners and sprays when they come to clean, and it made our allergies miserable. I came back late and had to air out my room at 11pm because the smells were just too much. The parking lot kinda sucks and the walls are thin.
Couple
Sarah from Santa Rosa, CA
December 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast and cleanliness :)
Noise for the roadway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 11, 2016
Couple
2.0
Cleaned up well.
Wi-fi did not work and they could not fix it. No sound insulation! You hear everything from neighbors and outside!
Reviews of Days Inn Pinole Ca
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.