Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens

Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens in Pine Mountain

Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens

Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
368 South Main Avenue
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens in Pine Mountain

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pine Mountain
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, PA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Locaton great for going to Callway Gardens
Would have liked to see eggs, bacon sauage, fruit for breakfast for people in need of a gluten free menu
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
July 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the parking access and the location.
The room was not clean, there were burn holes in the bed spread, the toilet clogged and stayed clogged the entire time we were there. The maintenance worker seemed to know this was a problem. The free breakfast offered, was at best, awful.
Couple
Nancy from Albany, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to Callaway Gardens.
It meet our need for a short visit. The free breakfast was great.

It meet all our needs.

Couple
Bonnie from Crawfordville, FL
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location to Pine Mountain is great, we love it there!
We have stayed there in the past and this time we found it not to be as clean as it has been in the past.

The staff is great, very helpful, we will go back!

Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
June 3, 2014
8.0
simple older room but everything was clean and worked well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Blairsville, GA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Temecula, CA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
broken items in room--tub/shower/beds were marginal--There was a dresser with a hole in it in our bedroom.

I would definitely look for another location--I found this hotel to be below Days Inn standards

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillsville, GA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to destination.
Frig and microwave did not work in one room and walls needed paint and tub not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff very nice. we left our charge card on the counter and the young man brought it right up to our room
outside could used some updating. chipping paint and rust showing

great location. so close to Callaway Gardens and the quaint downtown area

Robert from Seneca, SC
March 28, 2014
3.0
Location close to wild animal safari park and Calloway Gardens
The hotel is very old and very dated. Fortunately, the rooms were clean.
Reviews of Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg