Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens

Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens in Pine Mountain

Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens

Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
368 South Main Avenue
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens in Pine Mountain

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pine Mountain
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is in the main part of town. I felt safe where I was staying.
The room was a bit small/crowded.
Couple
Pamela from Thomasville, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 29, 2014
3.0
The price was great.
The towels had old stains. The sink was draining slowly..it seemed clogged. The room was supposed to be non smoking but it smelled of cigarettes.The shower curtain was dirty on the liner bottom..it had black moldy stains...

The breakfast was decent..

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, PA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Locaton great for going to Callway Gardens
Would have liked to see eggs, bacon sauage, fruit for breakfast for people in need of a gluten free menu
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
July 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the parking access and the location.
The room was not clean, there were burn holes in the bed spread, the toilet clogged and stayed clogged the entire time we were there. The maintenance worker seemed to know this was a problem. The free breakfast offered, was at best, awful.
Couple
Nancy from Albany, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to Callaway Gardens.
It meet our need for a short visit. The free breakfast was great.

It meet all our needs.

Couple
Bonnie from Crawfordville, FL
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location to Pine Mountain is great, we love it there!
We have stayed there in the past and this time we found it not to be as clean as it has been in the past.

The staff is great, very helpful, we will go back!

Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
June 3, 2014
8.0
simple older room but everything was clean and worked well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Blairsville, GA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pine Mountain Near Callaway Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg