Garden Inn & Suites

Garden Inn & Suites

Garden Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
368 South Main Avenue
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Inn & Suites in Pine Mountain

# 3 of 4 hotels in Pine Mountain
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Louis from Tampa, FL
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
location in relation to Callaway Gardens
Old, room smelled of cleaning chemicals, mold on some of the bathroom fixtures, TV remote didn't work so no way to turn on the TV. Breakfast area very small, cereal, waffles. Staff was not friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 20, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 20, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing it was gross and the staff was rude
the hotel was gross and the staff was rude
Solo Traveler
Bill from Powder Springs, GA
August 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Thought I would get a basic room since I was arriving late and leaving early next day. Next time I will spend a little more as this place was too basic!$
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
July 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Low rate and comfortable bed.
Unprofessional staff(rude front desk staff), room was dirty and smelly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Montgomery, AL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was great for what we needed.
I was fine with the accommodations - the room was reasonably clean and comfortable for the price. The front desk staff was rude at check-in and smelled of alcohol and the front desk staff on the following afternoon was equally rude.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
April 20, 2016
6.0
Hotel staff was very nice and pleasant. However, the room smelled of bleach. No amount of airing it out would get rid of the strong smell. The room was really clean and there were no bed bugs. For the price, it was a good room.
Room had a very strong bleach smell.
Couple
Patricia from Powder Springs, GA
April 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
closeness to calloway gardens and wild animal park safari.
Person that took reservation and then was on the desk when I checked in was not very pleasant.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
April 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good location.
The walls appeared to be thin. I could hear very loud music coming from three rooms down from my room. I could also hear conversations coming from rooms above me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnoldsville, GA
December 13, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The only good thing about this hotel was the price.
The rooms were shabby, some of the outlets didn't work, the table was scarred and buckled, the AC didn't not work. The rubber tub mat was moldy, there was a strong, sickly sweet smell in one of the rooms, and the staff was unfriendly.
Reviews of Garden Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.