Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
16 Via De Luna
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront in Gulf Breeze

# 11 of 15 hotels in Gulf Breeze
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kidder, MO
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriela from Baton Rouge, LA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how close it was to beach!! and their pools!!
Solo Traveler
Karen from Indianapolis, IN
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Liane from Mchenry, IL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location and amenities for a reasonable price. Right on Beach. Breakfast was better tan a simple continental breakfast. Had omelets and hot oatmeal, kids loved it. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
There was construction going on in another part of Hotel. Some rooms are in the process of remodeling, which will improve the experience
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duenweg, MO
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The friendly staff were very accommodating, and the free breakfast was wonderful.
The room was aweful! The carpet was greasy to the point I could not walk barefoot, the mattress visibly sagged, the doors had to be forced to close, and the microwave still had food pieces in it from a previous person's stay.

This place will need serious renovations to be up to par with the surrounding accommodations. The staff was nice, but that hardly makes up for the creepy, crawly feelings the room gave us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Kingsport, TN
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and friendly staff.
They are doing major renovating and the workers started their power saws and 630 am .The kids pool was down the whole day and the kids were not able to swim. The staff were great, very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilarie from Ottumwa, IA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great! Right on the beach. The staff was exceptional. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.
My only complaint is that the pool wasn't heated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Republic, MO
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was really friendly and very responsive to our needs. Our room had just undergone a remodel and it was gorgeous and comfortable. The free breakfast is huge. The location is perfect. Free internet and fridge and microwave in room.
The swing lock on the door was broken and the bathroom fan died, but it's hard to complain because as soon as I reported the issues as they occurred, the maintenance guy beat me to the room to fix them. All work was completed in minutes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Employee and asst. mgr was extremely rude. The first room was filthy with rusted screws as cabinet knobs. The 2nd room was filthy and disgusting. I took photos because I could not believe I actually paid for this room. WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!
Couple
John from Sacramento, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and nice hospitality at the front desk.
The towels were very stiff.
Reviews of Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.