Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
16 Via De Luna
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront in Gulf Breeze

# 10 of 16 hotels in Gulf Breeze
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, GA
July 18, 2016
10.0
On the beach . .
Elevator needed air conditioning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
If you are hesitating- don't! Great place for a two star. No fancy pools or bars, but you do have both on site. You can walk or take trolley to any place you want to go!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that the hotel was on the beach.
Kristin from White Hall, AR
June 27, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl River, LA
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Proximity to beach and great breakfast
A bit pricey for a two star hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornersville, TN
June 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Was promised a room with a balcony on the booking of the room. When arrived at the hotel was given a ground floor room that looked out at the parking lot. Not a balcony in site.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from W, TN
May 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The free breakfast was very good...especially the waffles. the location was great, it was beachside and also very close to the restaurants and shopping.
the room was very humid, there wasn't enough venting in the bathroom and water would stand on the ceiling, it would never dry and would just drip from the ceiling...the room smelled like mildew
Helen from Prattville, AL
May 24, 2016
10.0
I was here on business and pleasure. I was the florist for a wedding on the beach in Pensacola. The staff was instrumental in meeting my every need. They even provided me with one of their maintenance men to assist me with cutting wired stems!
Not a thing. They met my every need! I told them I would be coming back to stay there in the near future! Please thank all the staff for me! And I mean ALL the staff from the maintenance dept to the environmental mgt staff to the desk service staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was surprised that we could sit out on an oceanfront patio and eat our free breakfast, which was wonderful each morning! There was nothing obstructing our view,plus we got to see the antique car show in our parking lot each morning!
It met our expectations. If there was any issues, the staff made sure they were cleared up immediately. They had just finished renovating the room and had to hook up the phone, everything else was great!
Couple
Tim from Norwalk, CT
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location parking
No
Reviews of Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.