Days Inn Patriots Point

Days Inn Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

Days Inn Patriots Point

Days Inn Patriots Point Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
261 Highway 17 Bypass
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

# 15 of 19 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Patriots Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Patriots Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 2, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to beaches and downtown area.
It needs to be updated but it was still clean and had everything we needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynne from Gray, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price & great location right across the bridge from Charleston.
No. Absolutely nothing.

Nothing bad about the hotel whatsoever. People who give it a one star should be ashamed. If you have a problem, tell the hotel while you're there. Not after you leave on this site. I don't know why people give this hotel one star UNLESS they are just too high & mighty to stay there. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the place. Great location; friendly staff & clean. That's all I ever ask for. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Older

For the price this was a nice hotel. Older hotel but clean and great location.

Couple
Kathy from Daytona Beach, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
very friendly and helpful staff, location was awesome. the price was awesome :
nope we loved everything

They are very professional and very helpful staff will be using and referring to others

Couple
Christopher from Greer, SC
July 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
no paid receipt given at checkout. They told me they only e-mail them. Three days later I still haven't received it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing, except the location
Dirty, old, unkept grounds, filthy, damaged, old room, not what Imexpected for the Star rating

Dirty, old, unkept grounds,

Couple
Ronald from Easley, SC
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, love the big bridge view
No

This hotel needs some incentives to bring the customers back again and again, like if you stay 2 nights you get a discount for the 3rd night. I know it would keep me coming back. And if the pool stayed open longer, earlier in the morning and later at night. I can't be in the sun a lot because of cancer so it would be nice for me after the sun goes down. 9:00 pm is to early to close but loved the hotel anyway ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Woodstock, NH
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
There seems to be a guy that lives there that I feel gives off a creepy vibe. Every time we turned around there he was..did not make us feel safe.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Knoxville, TN
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great and had easy access to were we wanted to go.
Reviews of Days Inn Patriots Point
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg