Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point

Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point

Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
261 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

# 18 of 22 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Waxhaw, NC
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
We chose it for its location - close to many of our favorite places in Mt Pleasant. So close to the bridge, it is easy access to Charleston. The hair dryer did not work, but when we mentioned that, it was replaced in a very short period of time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Honea Path, SC
January 3, 2016
1.0
Location
I was treated horrible at this Days Inn due to the fact that my pet companied me. When booking this room there are no mention of a $100 fee per day for my pet. I was made to change rooms to god awful smoke filled room. I'm a non-smoker.been sick since..
Business Traveler
Bruce from Waynesville, NC
December 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
WiFi not working ,could not complete business emails
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, SC
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location. Oak trees. Ease of getting from parking lot to room
Found lots of roaches in my room: One on the coffee pot. One in the sink. One in my bed!! Ice maker on our floor didn't work.

I am a Citadel Mom and I really like the location and price. Nice quaint little motel reminds me of places I use to stay when I was a kid, but the stairways and breezeway and rooms need facelift and everything needs some kind of deep cleaning. GET RID OF THE ROACHES!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Marys, GA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the location
they would not let my husband check in without talking to me-he waited over 2 hrs, and almost missed his appointment

I don't consider places with separate, outside entrances a hotel.These are motels.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Stanley, NC
September 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I almost didn't reserve this room because of the reviews, but so glad I did! The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
It was a little to cool to swim. But not the hotels fault.
Solo Traveler
James from Okatie, SC
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Li from Snellville, GA
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
great location and good price. room is clean and staff friendly.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pj from Okatie, SC
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No towels were in room
Group Traveler
Mallory from Pittsburgh, PA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The pool was the only decent thing.
Roaches. Mold. Cleanliness.
Reviews of Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.