Days Inn Parsippany

Days Inn Parsippany

Days Inn Parsippany Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
3159 Route 46 East
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Parsippany in Parsippany

# 12 of 15 hotels in Parsippany
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Parsippany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Parsippany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Parsippany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, quiet, simple breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was good
We had crazy schedule on a conferee and so just got there to sleep. But beds really weren't good and room was COLD!
Couple
James from Titusville, FL
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice. I was impressed with the room for the price.
I do not have anything negative to say about this stay.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Mooers, NY
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was very neat and clean, spacious as well. Bathroom was nice, one of the top 10 that I've stayed in this year, price was right as well
nothing comes to mind
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing as i was not given the privilege to experience
Solo Traveler
Claudia from Baltimore, MD
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy access to the room (1st floor)--very clean room; complimentary breakfast
I could not connect to wireless (even though I was given the user name/password)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Springfield, MA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Bathroom and smell
Senior Travelers
Sourabh from Fishers, IN
August 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good location, clean lobby, good breakfast menu
Rear building rooms no good. Bathroom bolts do not work. The room service did not replenish the coffee cups. The breakfast attendant did not let us heat our coffee in the microwave saying it's only for warming the omelettes, weirdest thing I ever heard!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresh Meadows, NY
August 11, 2015
4.0
Rooms were very outdated, lighting was poor and comfort level was sub-par.

There are two buildings one is renovated and new the other is old. The old building was very outdated and not worth the cost they charge.

Reviews of Days Inn Parsippany
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Parsippany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.