Days Inn Parowan

Days Inn Parowan

Days Inn Parowan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
625 West 200 South
Parowan, UT 84761

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Parowan in Parowan

# 1 of 1 hotels in Parowan
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Parowan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Parowan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Parowan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Art from St. George, UT
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The breakfast was very poor! Only a few items and it wasn't restocked
Couple
James from Twin Falls, ID
March 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Moldy bathroom shower curtain and smell of pet urine. To "pet friendly" doesn't mean that I will be able to smell the last pet there.
Couple
James from Las Vegas, NV
February 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free Breakfast
Locks on the hotel doors did not work because the key card system was broke we could not leave are room because are stuff would not be secure and pool and spa was broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Las Vegas, NV
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like that it is near Brianhead Resort and only a fraction of what hotels near Brianhead cost. We didn't have to drive back to Cedar City like we did last time to save money. Wasn't expecting a five-star accomodation but our stay was comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Owners are really nice, plus the room/pool/breakfast is a great value for what you get. I loved relaxing in the hot tub after a long ski day!
None

I'd definitely come back!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
March 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, good location to Brian Head ski resort
Group Traveler
Jessica from North Las Vegas, NV
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Its a 20 min drive from Brian Head.The pizza place acrosss the street is good.Jacuzzi for after a long day in the snow.Then when you wake up in the morning a decent hot breakfast with the option to make a fresh waffle for yourself.What more do you need?
Business Traveler
Stuart from Spanish Fork, UT
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were large and clean, staff was friendly enough, the continental breakfast is alright. Location is quiet and not far from the scenic canyon. Beds were comfortable.
Overall it was pretty average.

Located on one of the main highways through the pretty little city of Parowan, Utah this hotel is pretty average all the way down the line. The rooms are fairly large and clean, the staff is friendly enough, but don't really expect any frills. The beds were soft which is a plus, the breakfast was very continental, but did have some hot eggs and sausage patties. Good value for the price. We stayed a few nights for a business trip and it got the job done. ...read more

Group Traveler
Anthony from Bairnsdale, MA
August 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Check in staff member was excellent, breakfast was adequate and the pool and spa were fantastic after a long day on the road. Guests laundry was efficient and available all hours to allow for those with a limited opportunity to launder clothes.

This is a great budget hotel with good facilities for the one night stayer or longer term.

Couple
Aditya from Newbury Park, CA
July 8, 2013
Couple
6.0
breakfast is very good with good spread and staff was very good.
nothing

Nice hotel, but not close proximity to Bryce canyon nor Zion canyon nor Arches national park.

Reviews of Days Inn Parowan
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Parowan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Parowan
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Parowan
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Parowan
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.