Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
435 North Tyndall Parkway
Panama City, FL 32404

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City in Panama City

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
George from Lakeland, FL
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleaness of the room which was excellent.
The location which was far from the places I wanted to go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was out of service ¿¿
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not far from the place where I had to be in the morning.
The manager was not friendly at all and didn't care about the fact that there was a horrible sound from the ice-machine just outside the room for which I couldn't sleep at all. Probably because he got all rooms sold out for that weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, FL
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the continental breakfast.
The staff was not very friendly.
Chandra from Lagrange, GA
August 7, 2014
6.0
The entire building is quite dated but for the price, and where it was located it was pretty decent. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. My only real complaint is that it was a little hard to find.
The building and sign kind of blend in with the surroundings so it made it kinda a pain to find.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 6, 2014
1.0
Location
Staff lied , smoking room was assigned by computet requested change, no. Room was availble but staff refused refund stating that reservation was held for whole day until 6 pm and was to late, reservation was only made 40 minutes before arrival after 7 pm.

Facility is ok dishonesty of staff is a problem

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmore, AL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing
The bedsheets have holes in them and the curtains

It was not up to my expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Elmore, AL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great price room was very clean
Nice hotel but too far the beach
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baconton, GA
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to my surroundings. They let me check in early.
They would not change from smoking to non smoking because I don't smoke and the room smelled so bad of smoke. Roaches in the Room I killed 2. The bed was hard as a rock.

If I could find another Hotel that is close to my surroundings and for the price I would go their. The newer Hotels are 20.00 plus higher.

Group Traveler
Gozde from Tallahassee, FL
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
not the hotel is problem. the problem is your bid system...you are wrong
everywhere smels ciggarette you should put a option i learn the price of hotel. i gave much more than it cost. priceline cheat me!

everywhere smels ciggarette you should put a option i learn the price of hotel. i gave much more than it cost. priceline cheat me!

Reviews of Days Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.