Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City in Panama City

Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
435 North Tyndall Parkway
Panama City, FL 32404

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City in Panama City

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chandra from Lagrange, GA
August 7, 2014
6.0
The entire building is quite dated but for the price, and where it was located it was pretty decent. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. My only real complaint is that it was a little hard to find.
The building and sign kind of blend in with the surroundings so it made it kinda a pain to find.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 6, 2014
1.0
Location
Staff lied , smoking room was assigned by computet requested change, no. Room was availble but staff refused refund stating that reservation was held for whole day until 6 pm and was to late, reservation was only made 40 minutes before arrival after 7 pm.

Facility is ok dishonesty of staff is a problem

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmore, AL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing
The bedsheets have holes in them and the curtains

It was not up to my expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Elmore, AL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great price room was very clean
Nice hotel but too far the beach
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baconton, GA
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to my surroundings. They let me check in early.
They would not change from smoking to non smoking because I don't smoke and the room smelled so bad of smoke. Roaches in the Room I killed 2. The bed was hard as a rock.

If I could find another Hotel that is close to my surroundings and for the price I would go their. The newer Hotels are 20.00 plus higher.

Group Traveler
Gozde from Tallahassee, FL
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
not the hotel is problem. the problem is your bid system...you are wrong
everywhere smels ciggarette you should put a option i learn the price of hotel. i gave much more than it cost. priceline cheat me!

everywhere smels ciggarette you should put a option i learn the price of hotel. i gave much more than it cost. priceline cheat me!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

The hotel wasn't TOO far from the beach. Maybe 15 minute drive with memorial day traffic. We had to stay in a smoking room because everything was booked but it wasn't bad. The pool was small but it was clean. There are several fast food type places within walking distance. Overall, great stay for the price we paid. Very pleased. Priceline never disappoints

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Port St Lucie, FL
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location

The minute we checked in, we asked how many beds and the man rudely said "One bed! You book through Priceline, you get what you get" Ok, well since we put down that there would be 3 guests, we assumed they would give at least 2 beds. Whatever.. we'll figure it out. Walk into the hallway and the musky smell of b.o. and mold drench the hallways. Walk into the room and the smell of cigarette smoke is very heavy... We're exhausted so after checking for bed bugs, which we thankfully didn't find any, we put our daughter in the recliner chair and squeeze into the double bed that they claim is a queen. The next morning we go to breakfast and are not shocked to find that there is only stale pastries, cereal and bagels. Oh.. almost forgot. Had to keep hitting the tv for the signal to come back. Nice ...read more

Business Traveler
Christopher from Blackshear, GA
March 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff will steal your money so be aware!! Manager said I had to pay a random $50 deposit that was not posted or anywhere visible to customer viewing and was never returned to me due to some sand in the room. I offered to vaccume but he refused and kept $.
I have a service animal which the manager hated and wanted to charge me for. He was very rude and unfriendly and I do not suggest this place to anyone.

Staff will steal your money so be aware!! Manager said I had to pay a random $50 deposit that was not posted or anywhere visible to customer viewing and was never returned to me due to some sand in the room. I offered to vaccume but he refused and kept my money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Grovetown, GA
April 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Did not like the hotel at all!

This was my worse hotel experience. There was no hot breakfast. The halls smelled of curry and we could not understand the hotel clerk.

Reviews of Days Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg