Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12818 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 19 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorian from Montgomery, AL
May 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff is extremely friendly.
Bathroom by the pool area needs to be cleaned. I had to take my daughter up to the 4th floor room to use the facilities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, NC
May 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We like how close is to reach to the beach the access is very easy.
I don't like the angry attitude of the lady who have to give us at least clean towels, we spent 2 nights there so we don't expect to have our beds done or fix we ask front desk for clean towels and the lady who went to our room was so mad
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Collbran, CO
May 2, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
View
set up of room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefonte, PA
April 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and pool and free breakfast.
Room had only tile in it. Loud inappropriate music outside. Breakfast room too small and crammed .
Couple
Alana from Dothan, AL
April 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pool and hot tubes. Staff was very nice.
I didn't like being so high up and the floor was somewhat dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallassee, AL
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beach area in front of hotel was not accessible due to dredging of the beach. We had to walk a long distance to setup on the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from Tullahoma, TN
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Was on beach
Room was dirty. Sink nasty. Entire hotel falling apart. Pool had lots of trash floating in it. Would not come back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Navarre, FL
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was great and the view from the room was very nice. The staff were nice and the breakfast was was pretty good.
The room was not clean and was horrible. There were a few hairs in the sheets and the floor was nasty. I would never go there again because of the filth. If it was more than 1 day I would have left and found a different place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melody from Hopkinsville, KY
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The balcony looking out the ocean
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All rooms face the beach
Rooms could use some TLC. Rust on some door jams and bathroom towel rack. No exhaust fan in bathroom. Dehumidifier was not hooked up to drain pipe (pipe going out of wall was to low for drain port on unit, so water leaked in room). Room had slight smell.
Reviews of Days Inn Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.