Days Inn Owensboro

Days Inn Owensboro

Days Inn Owensboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3720 New Hartford Road
Owensboro, KY 42303

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Owensboro in Owensboro

# 10 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, IN
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frances from Edmonton, KY
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
it was easy to go everwhere were needed to go still a little high for what we got.
there staff breakfast was good not alot but good
Couple
Tammy from Jackson, MO
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful. Friendly, helpful, accommodating. Nice complimentary breakfast. Especially the orange juice. Easy access to go wherever I needed to go. Easy to locate.
It was a bit run down, but being an older hotel that wasn't a big issue. However, the maids really need to pay closer attention to cleaning the rooms. Wiping down tables and making sure hair is out of the bathrooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lana from North Manchester, IL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice quiet hotel especially for as busy as it was. Staff was very nice.
Jeff from Hardy, VA
April 29, 2015
5.0
nothing
price was toooooo high for what was offered.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing to like here
Rooms stunk the door looked as if someone had been trying to beat their way out. The walkways were crumbling and delapidated. Doors were all peeling. Non smoking rooms stunk like smoke Sheets were torn. Breakfast was poor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
That the wifi didn't work rooms are dated and dirty
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
October 7, 2014
6.0
Non-smoking room smelled slightly of stale cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenient location
Disappointingly dirty. The AC kept the room relatively cool, but it was so damp that there must have been mildew or something that left me with itchy eyes and stuffy nose.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cost
I killed 6 flies during my 3 day stay. TV remote didn't work 1st night. They fixed that but did nothing else to the room that day, i.e. no bed make up, no trash empty, nothing. The 2nd night, my keys did not work. The room smelled and was not very clean.

I couldn't get to sleep early because the pool was close and there were a bunch of screaming teenage kids in the pool until late.

Reviews of Days Inn Owensboro
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.