Days Inn Oroville

Days Inn Oroville

Days Inn Oroville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
1745 Feather River Boulevard
Oroville, CA 95965

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Oroville in Oroville

# 7 of 11 hotels in Oroville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Oroville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Oroville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Oroville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The shower was great. Lots of hot water. We loved being able to have our dog in the room with us.
It was pretty run down and there wasn't a lock on the inside of our door. not in a great area either.
Couple
Gregory from Lake Oswego, OR
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
The toilet was loose from the floor, not enough outlets, only one waste basket, electrical system not working properly, shower area needs updating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
June 15, 2014
6.0

Place has seen its better days. Bathroom cleanliness questionable. Some of the light switches are located at the wrong end of the room. Wallpaper peeling.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Happy Camp, CA
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
it was in Oroville.
It was a $xx.xx
room for $xx.xx

Typical low-end Days Inn.

Business Traveler
Brock from Gilroy, CA
March 24, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
everything

this is a place that i would stay in again only if it were the last place to stay in oroville.

Linda from Hesperia, CA
June 18, 2012
1.0
The bed was confortable and the maid service was fine
The desk person was never at the desk and always acted and looked like he had been asleep

Shabby, old and run down

Solo Traveler
Bill from Brentwood, CA
June 17, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was nice, lots of parking.
The room was out dated and the beds were hard as rocks.

I looks good from the outside, but inside the rooms were out dated and the door from was cracked the toilet ran, their was not bath tube. The good things were their customer service was good, the sheets were clean and the bath rooms were clean. Over all you get what you pay for. I would stay their again if the update the rooms and beds.

Couple
Linda from Pollock Pines, CA
May 11, 2010
Couple
7.0
clean, good location
needed new wallpaper and ungrade on furniture

It was okay for one night , close to everything, clean and served our purpose!

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Reno,NV
February 15, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The price.
Dirty, and scary feeling at night.

The hotel staff and receptionist did not speak English well. once in the room we found a dirty , smoke smelling room when we ordered non smoking. The parking lot was not well lit and there were groups of young males in the corners of the lot. the beds were extremely stiff and the TV only got decent reception on some channels.

Senior Travelers
Leslie from Reno,MT
January 13, 2010
Senior Travelers
5.0
Fridge, micro and coffee maker.
Lobby didn't open until after we left at 7:00 am.
Reviews of Days Inn Oroville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Oroville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.