Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
60 Brayson Blvd.
Oromocto, NB E2V 4T9

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto in Oromocto

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oromocto
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bertrand from Rimouski, Canada
June 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
La propreté
Notre chambre du côté de l'autoroute (Bruit)
Couple
Margaret Y from Saint John, Canada
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Appeared clean other than the comforters. Was very cool when we entered not stuffy.
We had no ice bucket in our room .comforters on the beds should be cleaned As we noticed some white stains on them. It appeared to be a new comforter brown in color so the stain was very obvious Toilet was way too low to the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from Saint John, Canada
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sackville, Canada
February 5, 2016
6.0
The room was a good size, very comfortable, clean.
Enjoyed a cold shower (not), and when I mentioned it to the front desk staff, they admitted they knew it was an issue, promised to fix it for next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was close to Canadian Forces Base Gagetown
Yes, We were put on a floor with teams of very young hockey players that were very loud and when they finally settled down their parents got loud makeing it hard to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suqi from Charlottetown, Canada
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lori from Orillia, Canada
November 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location from highway and very nice staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, Canada
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was spacious and clean
Floors squeaked and could hear the floor squeaking in the room above me. The beds could have been more comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastern Passage, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was broken. That was the main reason for choosing this hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgetown, Canada
July 14, 2015
10.0
hotel staff were very friendly

Dog and family friendly

Reviews of Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Oromocto
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Oromocto
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.