Days Inn Orlando Universal North

Days Inn Orlando Universal North

Days Inn Orlando Universal North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2500 W 33rd St
Orlando, FL 32839

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orlando Universal North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orlando Universal North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Universal North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orlando Universal North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yashima from Orlando, FL
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
September 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing about this hotel is good. Only thing good about my experience is the nice receptionist.
Rooms were infested with roaches, dirty beds and the smell of cigarettes and marijuana.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, AL
September 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location easy to get to and close to my event.
Rooms need to be updated.. Stairwell smelled of urine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, IL
August 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
Pool has an 8 ft deep end
Water was off for a couple hours No towels at the pool A/C cooled but would not turn on and shut off as needed on its own Oder in room and whole place
Business Traveler
Wai from New York, NY
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
The wifi is not working most of the time. I have to go down with the computer to work downstairs where the staff give me another wifi downstairs outside the restaurant. They need to improve their wifi system.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
July 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location is acceptable'
Not acceptable as far as cleanliness. Small roaches and flies are in the room. The water heater failed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joel from West Palm Beach, FL
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was fine to me, the greatest thing was the way the set up the breakfast every morning it is the good thing.
I really don't see anything bad I was comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omayra from Virginia Gardens, FL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything with the exception of my check in staff. No fridge in room or microwave. I was traveling alone with my kids and didnt feel safe at all. I would not go back to that hotel
Tyrone from Norwalk, CT
May 29, 2016
3.0
HBO
Everything. First, it has Universal in the title but they are nowhere near Universal. They're right next to the jail. No microwave or fridge even though they are both pictured online. Oh yeah no shower curtain. I was Catfished.
Reviews of Days Inn Orlando Universal North
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Universal North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.