Days Inn Orlando Downtown

Days Inn Orlando Downtown

Days Inn Orlando Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
3300 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32839

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orlando Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orlando Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orlando Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Antinio from Brandon, FL
December 25, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
October 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
There were a lot of amenities for a great price! My room seemed like it saw a lot of traffic - but it was clean and smelled fine. The air-conditioning, beds, shower and bathroom all were excellent. No bugs or complaints.
Check in time took over 10-15 minutes due to check in volume-but staff was polite & professional in my case. Although I had no problems, the area the hotel is in is not the best, and it is well-fenced in for a reason.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!! I had the worst experience here ever!
The staff never came to clean the room! They ok the sheets off the bed and left it just like that. The sink was clogged and the TV didn't work! To make it worse they double booked my room and some random man came walking in my room while I was laying down
Couple
Francine from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was dirty and we were disappointed overall
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The A/C was cold
They couldn't find my reservation at first. Took 2 hours to figure out. Also the TV didn't work at first had to have desk clerk fix which took 30 min.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, MN
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Rooms are very clean and nice TV & wide selection of channels
No. It was surprisingly good for the price
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Norwalk, CT
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Sunrise, FL
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable. That's about all the hotel had going for it.
The location of the hotel is absolutely horrible. Our driver stated that you must lock your door at all times. You shouldn't have a hotel in a location that is completely unsafe for people that are unfamiliar with the area.
Couple
Taylor from Atlanta, GA
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They seemed like they really wanted us to have a great experience, and it felt like a personal interaction. They also had great deals with the taxis in the area and we had reduced fares!
I would have liked to have access to a printer.
Reviews of Days Inn Orlando Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.