Days Inn Orlando/International Drive

Days Inn Orlando/International Drive

Days Inn Orlando/International Drive Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
5858 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orlando/International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orlando/International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando/International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orlando/International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
good location, clean room
too noisy air condition in the room!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 7, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Location and location only.
Incredibly rude staff, damaged door lock, dirty room. If I could get a refund, I would.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cicero from Brasilia, Brazil
February 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room infected by smoke, I was with my two sons, extremabily afected by Asm.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
February 1, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shane from Bow, NH
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The curtains had mold on them. Sheets had blood stains. Found a syringe in the first room we had and requested to be moved. Very dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Free parking and WIFI.
This was one of the worst hotel stays I've ever had. Roaches, trash from previous guests, mildew in the shower, a previous guest's hair in the tub, no safe, broken bed springs, rusty screws in the shower curtain rod and more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 25, 2017
Couple
6.0
The staff cleaned the room while me and my family were gone
Needs to be updated, especially the bathroom it had brown stains on the walls
Dileasha from Orlando, FL
January 22, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Roaches crawling over the bathroom in the bed, room smelled bad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 19, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
the hotel cleaning room help right away when you have a problem they really friendly. But I don't think they could decide the detergent they used.The manager should check the room before they rent it to check they are clean.
The thing i didn't like about the hotel i kept fighting with the door to open it the lock were too old from the door. the first night the sheet were dirty smell weird better detergent most be used. Their is a difference between convenience and been dirty.
Emannuel from Miami, FL
January 13, 2017
2.0
It's very close (walking distance) to Universal Studios, our holiday destination.
We were welcomed by a scene in the lobby involving the police. The room was old and ugly. There was a water leak outside the bathroom and the carpet was wet. The room was humid during the next days. Staff woke us up constantly in the morning.
Reviews of Days Inn Orlando/International Drive
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando/International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.