Hotels in Orlando

Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9301 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orlando Fl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orlando Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orlando Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Fabiane from Belmont, MA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! The room, the pool area, the staff, the breakfast, the location... everything was perfect!
The fitness center was small... but that wasn't a problem.

Days Inn is the best place for whoever wants good stuff and good price. I LOVE it!

Brendan from North Port, FL
April 6, 2014
6.0
Location , to air port ,
No, was fine

Was a little hard to fine

Group Traveler
Marilyn from Corinth, MS
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly, especially the night security and front desk. They had a pretty good breakfast. This was a trip for Moms early birthday with her 3 daughters. We enjoyed our time, and stay there.
The door key had to be reset twice. The bath tub had a constant leak, slept with the door shut.

They had a nice pool area, with a cute pool play area for kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaka from Metropolis, IL
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best thing about this hotel was that it is 10 minutes away from all the places we wanted to shop at and only 1 1/2 hours away from cocoa beach.
The bathroom seemed a little bit outdated and at breakfast even though it was good there isn't a meat option.

This hotel is located in a secure area,the pool was wonderful and the staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The air conditioner had a constant fan so it didn't keep cycling on and off all night. Had a bar in the lobby area which was unexpected. Nice pool.
For what I paid for this hotel room, I really can't complain about anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shaun from Clarksville, TN
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The pool..

Yes we had cockroaches in our first room they booked us to i sat down on the bed and and looked up on the ceiling and watched roaches running along the walls...they changed my room to an upstairs and there were still roaches. Run down hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Inver Grove Heights, MN
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great breakfasts
Staff wasn't all that helpful or accomidating for my disabled spouse
Patricia from Taylor, MI
March 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stefan from Waterloo, Canada
March 29, 2014
5.0
I had two rooms. One room smelled a bit like smoke. The other room looked like it hadn't been cleaned very well. I've seen much better at this level.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
March 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Orlando Fl
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg