Days Inn Orlando Airport/Florida Mall

Days Inn Orlando Airport/Florida Mall

Days Inn Orlando Airport/Florida  Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9301 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orlando Airport/Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 540 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orlando Airport/Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Airport/Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orlando Airport/Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Candice from Hollywood, MD
February 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
The price and the free shuttle to/from the airport.
Room was cramped with the furniture it had in it and it could have been a little cleaner but it was an enjoyable stay for one night before departing on our cruise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2017
Couple
6.0
Near the airport
Shuttle bus doesn't run after 10:30 pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location near the airport
Airport shuttle service ending at 10:30pm
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The price
The room smelled horrible
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 18, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
There were
Business Traveler
Charleen from Dalton, GA
January 9, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
It was hard to get in and out of the location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delran, NJ
December 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Good location
Cleaness and hotel deterioration Pool was greeenish and kids area were. Close for construction Manager was not a polite or interesting in our need On friday 16 the power went off for 3 hrs A prioblem with the electrical Causing the coin laundry to
Solo Traveler
Emily from Tampa, FL
December 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The shuttle bus left me because I had to run back to my room for my coat. But the Spv on duty used the backup shuttle to make sure that I did not miss my flight.
It was so old falling apart. The floor was feeling off. I don't even know how that's possible. I called to schedule a shuttle to the airport but the front desk never added my name to the list. Moat likely this is the reason he shuttle bus left me.
Solo Traveler
Dianne from Ocean City, MD
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
There was a free shuttle to & from the airport, free breakfast and restaurants very close(I did not have a car but was able to walk to the restaurants).There was a nice mall(hotel said it was one mile but it was 2 or 3 miles but I walked it).Good price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Winston from Doral, FL
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Hotel was clean, smell good, not too far from the places I wanted to visit.
The pool was very cold, not heated pool. Could not use it.
Reviews of Days Inn Orlando Airport/Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Airport/Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.