Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl in Orlando

Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9301 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orlando Fl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orlando Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orlando Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Brownwood, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Brooksville, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The internet was not very good and they had no regular channels.

The staff was great. We had a few problems with the tv and fridge but the staff addressed them immediately.

Group Traveler
Helen from Vancouver, Canada
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and service was amazing. All our needs was met as needed. Wonderful breakfast too. Will definitely stay here again.
Had lots of problem with connecting to WIFI, but not a big problem.

This hotel is near air port, shopping and high way that allows you to get to your destination quick. 20 min away from downtown.

Group Traveler
Juan from Santa Cruz, Aruba
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is well located.

It is close to Orlando International Airport. Florida Mall, Best Buy, a lot of shops and restaurants close by. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The bathroom is kind of old, needs refurbishment, but I had no problem when taking a shower. I will definitley stay here again in the future.

Group Traveler
Paul from Oxford, CT
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was cleaned well.
The staff was rude. One cleaning lady knocked on our door asking to clean, I repeatedly said, "No, we're sleeping", the privacy sign was in fact up, and she still tried to open the door. Also, the omlets are burnt sponges with squeeze cheese in them.

The pool was ok, although was filled with wood chips from around the area. The staff told me and another guest that we couldn't sit in the lobby seats that we were in to eat our breakfast, so we moved in front of the TV, in which the manager came out with a smile and said, "You can sit in the other room." We're guests, we were being clean, and we shouldn't have to move mid meal, especially when there's no signs saying we can't sit where we want. The front desk clerk was EXTREMELY helpful, so there was that. Overall, I would recommend staying in another hotel unless you REALLY need one of the cheapest hotels. ...read more

Group Traveler
Marcelo from Elmhurst, NY
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
parking
breakfast, isnt great amenities, the pool isnt work shower bath,not enough towel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckeesport, PA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was clean and price was good
area not all that great

was a good deal for one night stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Danville, IN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewee Valley, KY
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool was the best part of the hotel
I did not like the ant problem and also the breakfast!

Our first room had ants everywhere! Our second room had ants everywhere! We were told they were going to spray while we were gone for the day, but it wasn't. The next day there was a cockroach in the refrigerator! We got home late Saturday night and guess what? Ants in our luggage. Gross. The fake eggs for breakfast were served just about everyday and was gross. They couldn't keep the yogurts stocked (which was the only good thing for breakfast) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Pompano Beach, FL
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Orlando Fl
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg