Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9301 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orlando Fl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 503 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orlando Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orlando Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Heights, OH
February 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
Shuddle
Bad smell in room, odor & my boyfriend possibly was bit by a insect while asleep
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Front desk employee was accomodating
The door to my room was ajar when I arrived. Had to call front desk to get security guard escort me to another room. Was not able to turn the tub faucet off after a shower it continued to run.
Nhut from Mississauga, Canada
January 18, 2016
10.0
good service , nice friendly receptionist
Couple
Yael from Highland Park, IL
January 16, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Ontario, NY
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Darien, IL
December 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location. Was attending fiance's graduation at UTI, which was just down the street. Lady at front desk when I checked in was very friendly.
RUDE staff. Dirty rooms, smelled fain't of urine. Spots on carpet. Staff would not exchange our room to another room after calling front desk to let them know the tub was backed up. Will not stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Cordova, TN
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
For starters I had to wrestle with the door in order to get it to close. Then I found a roach in my bathtub!! The tub didn't have a stopper, meaning I couldn't switch from shower to bath (not that I would have taken a bath, but what if I had wanted to?)
The room was sub-standard! The bathroom was nasty and it just doesn't seem that that management of this hotel makes any effort to ensure that the grounds and rooms are up kept!!!!! I would NEVER stay here again, nor recommend this motel to anyone else!!!!
Senior Travelers
Jens from Aalborg, Denmark
November 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff Airportdrop + Breakfast Cheap
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the breakfast, it was close to the place I had to go, close to the Turnpike (expressway), comfortable room
staff is not nice, the room had a big leak in the shower, the entrance is hard to find
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were nice with fridge and microwave. Lots of stations on a nice tv. Big selection for breakfast and staff were very nice to me. Great price and pool was very clean.
The location of the room was close to highway traffic. The dead bolt in the door worked but the chain dead bolt was cut off.
Reviews of Days Inn Orlando Fl
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.