Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl in Orlando

Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9301 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orlando Fl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orlando Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orlando Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Lima, Peru
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
I would definitely recommend this hotel, room always clean, very well placed, near most attractions like Universal and Disney. Decent breakfast. Good staying over 10 days and good price, I would stay again. The pool is also nice and clean. Good parking.
The only thing I didn't quite like was that there is no room service, but in overall everything is great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was nice.
When we got there, we had asked for a non smoking room. They gave us a smoking room. We complained, and said that is what we get for the price we paid. They ended up giving us non smoking, when said we would go some place else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Santa Cruz, Aruba
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location room was clean and safe!!! Definetly will go back!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Las Vegas, NV
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
.nothing.worst hotel ever stayed in
aweful aweful aweful.DO NOT BOOK AT THIS ORLANDO DAYS INN.roach infested-hair and "dirty spots" on bed (from female monthly friend and other stains that happens from things done in a bed) SICKO.water doesn't drain.beyond dirty carpets.rude people.ect...
Solo Traveler
Kelvin from Alto, TX
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice people, felt at home
No dislikes, well, maybe one, I like meat for breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Veronica from Tampa, FL
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very clean
Reserved a room with 2 beds and got a handicap room with 1double bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memramcook, Canada
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Burger king next door!
Maid trying to come in & clean at 7:46AM eventhough we had our "do not disturb" sign on the door! Came back around 10AM to ask if we were leaving!! Checkout was not yet passed. Tolls to everywhere we wanted to go. Nothing nice around other than mall.

Bed to our 1st room was disturbed & wet inside sheets. It was 2AM at this time. We were tired and had to switch room. Very anoying.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Woburn, MA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Everything else. Service was horrible the keys didn't work correctly. Filthy and the plumbing was bad

They had to switch warrens room because the keys did not work the first night. They had to use a real key to let us in. The next night the keys did not work again. Then there was a night were my key did not work. Bathroom was disgusting broken tiles sticky floors the plumbing was horrible

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Jamestown, NY
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
The hot water valve in the shower was broken, but I was able to change rooms immediately upon telling the staff of the issue.
Solo Traveler
Terence from Pawcatuck, CT
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was weak. Only hot items were waffles and "egg product" that dried out in the serving bowl. Kinda gross.
Reviews of Days Inn Orlando Fl
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg