Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl

Days Inn Orlando Fl Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9301 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orlando Fl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orlando Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orlando Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was big
Towel shelf was rusty on left and right side, it's kind if health hazard. Faucet needs replacement, full of black stuff inside handle.

Needs replacement of towel shelf and facet handle.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gireesh from Sohar, United Arab Emirates
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is just wow for the price given. Got airport free pick up, good location, and good free breakfast. Room is spacious and good with all the appliances.
Front desk staff can be little more professional. Had to wait till 3 for check in though I have had reservations for 5 days!

Overall, very good experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Sugar City, ID
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice sized room.
Free shuttle ended up costing us $30 because there was no free shuttle when we needed it to get to the airport. No free breakfast, again because of the time needed to be to the airport. Couldn't you at least have a juice or coffee or hot chocolate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
For a Days Inn, this was better than expected. The rooms are clean and large with a fridge and microwave, flat screen TVs and Wi-Fi. Free airport shuttle and a decent free breakfast. Not bad for the price. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Nothing I can think of. I was there for less than 12 hrs in total.
Business Traveler
Gary from Elkridge, MD
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was inexpensive and close to the convention center
Noisy because of the freeway
Senior Travelers
Karen from Ferguson, MO
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The free breakfast buffet was the best hotel breakfast I've ever had. The staff was very helpful and kept everything refilled. There were plenty of tables and chairs and a large tv as well. The night clerk was so nice and very helpful.
The taxi ride was extremely expensive given the hotel is advertised as being close to the airport.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Sarasota, FL
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to interstate. .. maybe to close
Older hotel but we'll worth the money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Kept my computer in the room and the cleaning staff respected my wishes to keep room private.
Was tons of ants all over the sink where you brush your teeth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Omaha, NE
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness of the staffs
The fact that the plumbing had problems our last 2 nights and black mucky water coming up out of the shower drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Orlando from Englewood, NJ
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the staff was very good i will say exelent comunication and very friendly
the breakfast was the same every day and bit ends to early
Reviews of Days Inn Orlando Fl
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orlando Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.