Days Inn Orillia

Days Inn Orillia

Days Inn Orillia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5850 Rama Road
Orillia, ON L3V 6H6

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orillia in Ramara

# 1 of 5 hotels in Ramara
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orillia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orillia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orillia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Georgetown, Canada
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The proximity to the Casino; the breakfast meal; free Wi-Fi; free National Post newspaper; courtesy and helpfulness of staff.
The pool did NOT meet my expectations. Very humid and no ventilation in pool area. Went to swim, did not go beyond the pool deck.
Couple
Lorna from Mississauga, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very close to Casino Rama
Very loud plumbing from the room above
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Goderich, Canada
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms.
Thought we were closer to town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brights Grove, Canada
July 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to Casino Rama...good shuttle service and good breakfast.
Room smelled of smoke...found out that room had just been converted to non smoking just a few months ago. They did set up some type of fans while we were out but didnt help alot. They did offer another roombut we had already unpacked. They did try to help
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Elgin, Canada
July 5, 2015
8.0
Location to Casino Rama
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
July 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
location to casino and downtown Orillia
No towels for the pool. Had to use the towels in our room, and r3equest fresh ones for the next morning. Breakfast space was limited. One morning we had to eat in our room while people were occupying tables to read or write in a journal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keswick, Canada
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
-very clean large room with comfortable beds.-Pool area was nice and clean-shuttle to the casino was greatfully welcomed given the raining day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkona, Canada
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent breakfast. Easy walking distance to casino. Quiet location.
Had problems connecting to the WiFi the whole time I was there. Was given a cord for dial-up connection, but still had problems.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakefield, Canada
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very close to the venue that we were attending.
Nope, it was great

Comfy bed and pillows, very clean room.

Group Traveler
Donna from Huntsville, Canada
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
close to where i was going to be
not really

clean, staff friendly and helpful, awesome breakfast

Reviews of Days Inn Orillia
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orillia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.