Days Inn Orillia

Days Inn Orillia in Ramara

Days Inn Orillia

Days Inn Orillia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5850 Rama Road
Orillia, ON L3V 6H6

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Orillia in Ramara

# 1 of 5 hotels in Ramara
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Orillia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orillia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Orillia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Donna from Huntsville, Canada
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
close to where i was going to be
not really

clean, staff friendly and helpful, awesome breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, Canada
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was nice
Rooms were cold. Loud- could hear everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Listowel, Canada
August 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pool opened at 7:30am. Free cookies
At breakfast people were waiting for tAbles. Finally a staff person opened another room up and set up tables. Shouldn't have to stand around waiting for a table. Not that many available. They know how many rooms are booked so set up accoringly

Room had fridge and microwave. I didn't see that anywhere in description

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lively, Canada
June 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
it was close to the casino
the room is not that up to date for the price
Senior Travelers
Dale from Kitchener, Canada
April 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We've stayed in over 1000 hotel rooms - this was one of our best experiences. From being granted an early check in, to our departure breakfast, we were impressed enough to make a point of expressing same. We have already booked our next stay there.
Wish we hadn't had to pre-pay, and I could have used my Windham Rewards card despite booking via Priceline.

Located walking distance to casino. Breakfast is excellent and included in room cost. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Room was spotless, up to date, and very comfortable. Also, very quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, free parking, free continental breakfast,close to casino
no
Group Traveler
Donald from Wikwemikong, Canada
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
location
no

This hotel was up to the to the star level it is listed at.

Business Traveler
Dean from Kingston, Canada
June 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location

Nice rooms staff were friendly... The gym was a bit weak but overall good... Prices were actually cheaper at the hotel than what I paid through Priceline though... Stay away from Priceline...

Senior Travelers
Roger from South Bruce Peninsula, Canada
June 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
yes
No body informed me I had to pay in US funds !

More information about the rate .

Reviews of Days Inn Orillia
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Orillia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg