Days Inn O'fallon

Days Inn O'fallon in O Fallon

Days Inn O'fallon

Days Inn O'fallon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1320 Park Plaza Drive
Ofallon, IL 62269

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn O'fallon in O Fallon

# 10 of 12 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn O'fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn O'fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jenifer from Stillwater, MN
August 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Dingy. In need of renovation. Smelled of cigarettes. Non-smoking rooms were priced higher.

Just ok. Although the facility was dingy the room and beds were very clean.

Solo Traveler
Mitch from Swansea, IL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It did go in my room right away when i go in early due to storms in progress
Only that the water pressure in the shower is below par
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsons, KS
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Air conditioner didn't perform and found hairs in the beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
This was the dirtiest most filthy and outdated hotel I have ever been in. I was scared to use the toilet or shower because no telling when they were cleaned last. Don't dare walk around barefoot!

Horrible. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MO
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It is a dump, and falling apart!...Will not recommend it to anyone!
Bathtub had hole in it...faucet falling apart...breakfast was PITTS!...Floor tiles missing...Hall edging absent!

It's a DUMP.Should NOT send anyone there!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The front desk (female) clerk was able to honor our request for 2 beds, even though the man over the phone kept telling me they were booked and none were available.
It was a very limited breakfast. No pool. Room wasn't very clean and not modern. Elevator and halls smelled bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
July 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
This was the worse motel I have every stayed at in all my years of traveling.1)desk clerk unfriendly (2)2nd fl. bed sheets from all the rooms were laying in hallway at 6 at nite (3)phone and light above vanity did not work (4) ref was not on;

(5) We had a non-smoking room but room smelled heavily of smoke; we reported the smell and asked for spray they did come. The toilet tank was loose and every time one sat down on the stool there was a loud noise. The sheets and bed were very clean. They were doing some work to the motel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff were friendly.
Was not a 2 star hotel. There was dried vomit behind the chair. Smoke stains on the curtains. Place was a DUMP!!!
Reviews of Days Inn O'fallon
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg