Hotels in O Fallon

Days Inn O'fallon

Days Inn O'fallon

Days Inn O'fallon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1320 Park Plaza Drive
Ofallon, IL 62269

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn O'fallon in O Fallon

# 8 of 12 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn O'fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn O'fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Terrie from Douglasville, GA
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The price and location is what I liked best.
The curtains in the room had mold on them. The pillows were dirty and stained. The shower was broken.

The hotel needs a thorough cleaning. It needs to be sanitized and there are many repairs that need to be made and maintained.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MO
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the hotel was smelly and dirty. the toilets wee so small you had to be a child to sit on them. staff was uninterested in being friendly or helpfull
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
March 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Everything looked dirty...ring around the bathtub, something splattered down the wall near the desk...walls with holes. The 'gym' consisted of an OLD treadmill, bike & manual elliptical (what a joke!)
Group Traveler
Patricia from Oak Lawn, IL
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I like about this hotel.
Took several attempts to get into the room since the door was broken. The rooms were absolutely dirty. The bathroom was not cleaned. The staff was disrespectful and did not care for any concerns. I would never stay here again.

This was the worse place I have ever stayed in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Saint Louis, IL
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nothing, everything went Well.

Everything was just excellent

Couple
Walter from Shiloh, IL
March 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location
No fridge, no microwave. Parts of the trim in the hotel room were falling off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
hotel needs some renovations and updating most rooms do not flat screens tvs and carpets look original.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Belleville, IL
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price was great.
This place was extremely dirty! The entrance and hallways were dirty. The room was gross. The sheets had burn marks and stains all over them.

I'm just glad my wife wasn't with me...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
February 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
I felt hotel needed some normal maintenance shower curtain rod was loose. { curtain would fall to middle } also toilet seat was to big, needed to lift it to open and close door, could see bottom of ceiling joist.
Couple
Cynthia from Mason, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to my daughter's .
No indoor pool.

It Was Ok did not have a hot breakfast just had cereal and muffins.

Reviews of Days Inn O'fallon
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg