Days Inn O'Fallon

Days Inn O'Fallon

Days Inn O'Fallon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1320 Park Plaza Drive
Ofallon, IL 62269

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn O'Fallon in O Fallon

# 11 of 13 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn O'Fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn O'Fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn O'Fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shana from Manhattan, KS
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Parking
This hotel is disgusting! Everything is dirty. Most things don't work properly. Bathroom had mold. Parts of wall peeling off. Gross! Would never stay here again. They told me they were in the process of remodeling, but there were no signs of it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Severna Park, MD
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Griswold, IA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to restaurants and interstate. Outside of St Louis, so it's nice and quiet. Rooms are spacious. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hot waffles at breakfast.
A/C unit was weak. Baseboards missing in room and lots of dust. Plumbing and bath fixtures kind of old. Hotel is being remodeled so not surprising. Will probably be nice once done.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Greensburg, IN
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Toilet tank overfilled on the floor -twice. Had to shut the value off every time I used toilet. Had to mop water off the floor. They did nothing about the situation. Mgr. never got back with me about my complaint.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithton, IL
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
free internet service extremely slow by comparison to other hotels (charter cable) within a half mile radius. WILL NOT RETURN.......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
June 21, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location was near where we wanted to be located.
Everything just below expected. Leaking ice machine in the hallway to the room, hole in the wall from door handle, sheets didn't stay on the corners of the mattress, no security lock on door, holes in blanket, and had to ask for room to be cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, MO
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Great location, close to many restaurants, businesses, etc.
Rooms were not clean (bugs, dirty sheets), AC didn't work well, toilet didn't flush,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, MO
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
We were in three different rooms and all of them had issues. The AC and toilet did not work in the first room, the second had unclean sheets, the third had bugs...not a great experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
May 24, 2016
3.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location.
The room was dirty. There was mold and dirt in the corners of the bathroom. There was rust on the walls. I would have done better sleeping in my car.
Couple
Elizabeth from Woodville, TX
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
I don't think there was anything good about this hotel.
The receptionistituzioni was unmannerly and unprofessional. We requested a non smoking king, she gave us a non smoking doubles that had someone in there. Then she gave us a smoking doubles. The room was gross. Thre were hairs on the beds were dingy and gr
Reviews of Days Inn O'Fallon
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn O'Fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.