Days Inn Wagoner

Days Inn Wagoner

Days Inn Wagoner Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1404 W. Highway 51
Wagoner, OK 74467

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wagoner in Wagoner

# 1 of 1 hotels in Wagoner
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wagoner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wagoner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wagoner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sean from Eufaula, OK
March 21, 2016
5.0
The convenience.
We had the double Queen Suite. The beds learn about average to below-average. And the pull-out couch needs to be replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was fine.
Hotel staff was super hard to deal with. Tried to charge us more and wanted cash for two doubles instead of a king. Just unpleasant.
Couple
Tasha from Ankeny, IA
December 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room size was larger then i expected and the bed itself was fairly comfortable.
The bathroom was very disappointing. I am 5'10 and the shower head was chest level meaning the i had to bend over if a wanted to wash my hair. Something I would have been able to look past if i just had hot water! The water was barely room temperature.
Senior Travelers
Tom from Norwalk, CT
November 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
I am not from Norwalk CT !
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient location. Easy in and out.
Even though it is past pool season, the pool was obviously in need of repair and had trash floating in it. Took away from the overall appearance of the facility.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferriday, LA
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuttgart, AR
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
good location
Business Traveler
Gregory from Altoona, IA
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Didn't stay the nite checked out at 10pm due to an emergency at home!!
Shirley from Saint Louis, MO
August 18, 2015
4.0
Dirty and they did not leave coffee in my room to make
Couple
Lyn from Katy, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Its a good inexpensive option in an area with limited hotels staff are nice and it has what you nedd for a few nights stay.
Air conditioning is LOUD its like they are doing road work oursiide your room plugs in sinks never work and tv has a very poor quality picture making it tough to watch
Reviews of Days Inn Wagoner
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wagoner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Wagoner
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Wagoner
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Wagoner
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.