Days Inn Of Wagoner

Days Inn Of Wagoner in Wagoner

Days Inn Of Wagoner

Days Inn Of Wagoner Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1404 W. Highway 51
Wagoner, OK 74467

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Of Wagoner in Wagoner

# 1 of 1 hotels in Wagoner
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Of Wagoner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Wagoner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Of Wagoner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Etta from Springdale, AR
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Had to take a smoking room. I do not smoke.

I am going to like it on Facebook and recommend it to my friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Duncanville, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good easy to find location
no frills, unfriendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was awful. The food that was suppose to be warm was cold and there was no microwave to heat it up. Even though I requested a non smoking room they put me in a smoking room. I will not recommend or stay at this place again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Felipe Pb, NM
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. The pool was big. Room was comfortable.
Spider in tub and no A/C was turned on when we arrived for the first night. Also the refrigerator was not cold.

It was an okay stay.

Solo Traveler
Daryl from Corder, MO
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Austin, TX
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the spacious room and the double beds. The breakfast waffles were great too.

This hotel was rated 2 stars, but I feel it could have been a 4. The location was great and the rooms were nice and comfortable. The parking spaces were limited but that was OK.

Group Traveler
Randy from Rogers, AR
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Wagoner, OK
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Getting charged for the night I didn't spend there.
Business Traveler
Chad from Alba, TX
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed and room cleanliness.
The option to choose 1 or 2 beds in the room through Priceline.

Nice, clean, easy to find and great value!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The king sized bed
The "non-smoking" hotel and room smelled like a dirty ashtray. The staff just shrugged.

Unless there is a death in the family and you have no where else to stay during the funeral, this is a bit better than under a culvert on the side of a major highway.

Reviews of Days Inn Of Wagoner
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Wagoner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Wagoner
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Wagoner
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Wagoner
dg