Days Inn - Sanford

Days Inn - Sanford in Sanford

Days Inn - Sanford

Days Inn - Sanford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1217 North Horner Boulevard
Sanford, NC 27330

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Sanford in Sanford

# 4 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Large room size
Toilet seat was broken. Meager breakfast.
Couple
Vanessa from Baltimore, MD
April 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
the parking lot was all messed up and messed up our car really bad.

Was nothing close just a burger king. Wasnt as clean sheets had cigeret burns toilet paper holder was falling down coffee but no sugar or cream yo go with it

Business Traveler
Michael from Coconut Creek, FL
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anita from Bridgeton, NC
November 18, 2013
Couple
We were amazed how spacious our room was! And having so much space to put our belongings! Enjoyed having the TV on the wall.
No complaints

It was very spacious and clean, There was no outside noise interference!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The parking lot was atrocious. Full of holes all over the place
Couple
Wendy from Juliette, GA
January 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
It had a bed to sleep on.
The room was nasty. There is black mold all around the shower handle. The room has not been vaccumed. There was white stuff on the floors all around the room. The bed comforter had 3 burn holes on my side of the bed. I have pictures if you need them.

Do not stay there. Rooms are moldy and dirty.

Couple
Debby from Wappingers Falls, NY
May 31, 2012
Couple
9.0
Excellent room for the price, friendly staff.
Out of the way location and only one eatery nearby. Entry to second floor was slightly inconvenient.

For the price of the room, it was fantastic. Very clean, well kept, and staff was friendly. Was too early for the outdoor pool, but was easy to get to.

Business Traveler
Karl from Richland, SC
January 30, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
None.
This was the nastiest hotel I have stayed in.
Couple
Steph from Andrews, NC
January 19, 2012
Couple
5.0
conveniently located
Outdated and bathroom was dirty

We decided to go ahead and try this hotel, despite all the negative reviews. We were actually surprised when we got there, to see that it wasn't as bad as everyone said. The bathroom definitely needed some work and was quite dirty. The rooms were worn and outdated. I would say that I would never pay full price to stay at this hotel...it's not worth the money.

Business Traveler
Steve from Osborne, KS
October 29, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
No table or work desk for computer work
no handy electrically outlets for computer use.

No way this is a 2 star motel - 1 star is a stretch.

Reviews of Days Inn - Sanford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg