Days Inn Of Reidsville

Days Inn Of Reidsville in Reidsville

Days Inn Of Reidsville

Days Inn Of Reidsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2205 Barnes Street
Reidsville, NC 27320

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Of Reidsville in Reidsville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Reidsville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Of Reidsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Reidsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Of Reidsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalzell, SC
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Staff, not sure they communicate and are not very friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robin from Chandler, IN
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Room didn't smell fresh.

Quite, staff wonderful, nothing fancy but it was clean !

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Latham, NY
June 6, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the location the best for this hotel. It wasn't surrounded by a lot of other hotels which usually makes for a busy congested loaction. This Hotel was stand alone with a couple gas stations right next door to make it easy for a traveler.
Nothing comes to mind that would turn me off from the hotel.

I was in Reidsville,NC for a wedding. The Hotel was only 10 mins from where the wedding was being held. It's in a fairly central location with easy access to highways and side roads. Just mins from downtown Reidsville and about 15-20 mins from the town of Eden, NC. The people were all very friendly and accomodating. If your looking for a quiet town this is the place to visit and the Days Inn is easy on the budget. The Continental breakfast was very well stocked and had a decent variety of items to choose from for the early riser. I'm already planning on making another trip to this quiet laid back town and will most likely book my room at the Days Inn of Reidsville. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Marion, OH
February 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel room was spacious and had comfortable firm king beds.
The front desk staff could be more friendly.
Couple
Teresa from Columbia, MD
August 9, 2012
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly.
Nonsmoking room smelled of smoke. Bed spread had cigarette burns and holes. Light cover off and on the floor in bathroom.

The hotel needs to update the Furniture & bedding. It is motel style so as long as you are aware of this, it is adequate for short stays. There was a broken chair in the room which is dangerous. AC unit cycles on & off , is a bit noisy. But the price fit the accommodations.

Couple
Hayley from Painesville, OH
July 5, 2012
Couple
8.0
Affordable and clean
A lot of people smoking from balcony
Couple
Dorothy from Danville, VA
July 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
the location, the quality and cleaniness of the room and the hotel.
i dont think it had a pool ,not sure.

I have told all my friends to stay or go to the days inn.ITS THE BEST.I stayed at the one on Barnes st in Reidsville, NC.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Midlothian, VA
February 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
the bed was comfortable
traffic noise, one of the lamps did not work, there was no iron.

They shipped my suitcase to me when I inadvertently drove away and left it sitting in the parking lot. I appreciate it very much. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Continental Breakfast was sparse, no protein, but the fresh fruit was appreciated. It was somewhat difficult to climb up and down the stairs to get to my room, but it was a decent value for the money. Parking spaces were TIGHT. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Of Reidsville
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Reidsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg