Days Inn Of Livonia

Days Inn Of Livonia

Days Inn Of Livonia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
36655 Plymouth Road
Livonia, MI 48150

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Of Livonia in Livonia

# 10 of 13 hotels in Livonia
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Of Livonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Of Livonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from North Hollywood, CA
May 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The girl who ran the front counter in the morning was incredibly polite, and accommodating.
Sound transfers between rooms so easily that I could hear the occupant of the next room breathing heavily while they slept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It smelled awful,I didn't have a shower curtain in my room. Everything looked old, the hallways looked bad, the walls are thin, I heard every conversation in the next room and the carpet was coming off the wall. I stayed an hour before getting a new room.
Business Traveler
Michael from Orlando, FL
April 19, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Souderton, PA
April 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room door mechanism did not work. Needed hotel personnel to let me in at all times
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 10, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING, IT WAS A MESS. UNDER CONSTRUCTION.
WATER LEAKS THROUGHOUT THE BUILDING, FLOODED ROOM'S, LEAKING CEILING'S THIS PLACE WAS SO BAD I CALLED THE CITY OF LIVONIA CODE ENFORCEMENT TO REPORT THEM.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Price.
I didn't want to touch ANYTHING. Years of dirt, torn bedding. Not a pleasant place to stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. I expected a higher quality of hotel given the Days Inn affiliation. I would never stay here again.
Couple
Phyllis from Verona, PA
March 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Convenient location. Great price. Courteous staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
Woke Up At 2:00 AM With Bed Bugs Sucking On Me And My Girlfriend...Still Have Yet To Receive A Refund Or Any Compensation
Bed Bugs
Tanisha from Detroit, MI
March 14, 2017
1.0
It was clean
Somebody set the fire alarm off at 5:00 am in the morning and everybody in the hotel had to stand out side in the fire department said it was clear it was like 20 ℃ out side and it also was kids and old people we was outside for about a hour
Reviews of Days Inn Of Livonia
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.