Days Inn Of Livonia

Days Inn Of Livonia

Days Inn Of Livonia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
36655 Plymouth Road
Livonia, MI 48150

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Of Livonia in Livonia

# 11 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Of Livonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Of Livonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Maymon from Norwalk, CT
September 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
 
Bed bags
Senior Travelers
Sharron from Norwalk, CT
September 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing
Dirty, dirty, dirty......I took pics on my phone to contact Days Inns of American to tell them how dirty this place was, but havnt' gotten around to it yet. If you would like to see them I will gladly send them to you. Don't know if I will use yours agai
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
price.
thin walls, questionable cleanliness and no stair access besides the emergency exits.
Business Traveler
Susan from Marquette, MI
August 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
It was next to a 14 mile run/bike path.
Dirty carpeting, thin walls, had to always ask for coffee to be made in the morning, wasp nest outside my window so it could not be opened when the air conditioner went out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The receptionist was kind, but the hallways were absolutely disgusting. The first room she gave us had a very foul scent, so much so that we switched rooms. It was not very clean at all!
Group Traveler
Brian from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Stains on everything, no hot water, smelled of weed, a/c rattled, curtains didn't cover window properly letting in light from parking lot.
Couple
Martin from Bridgeview, IL
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were all very courteous and when my wife was ill we were permitted to stay over an additional hour on the last day to enable her to recover with no extra charge. I really appreciated the solicitude they demonstrated for her.
There was no stopper in the bathtub so the water continuously ran in Rm. 330 whenever I had to bathe.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, MI
July 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
No problems. Nice, quiet environment. Friendly staff.
Elevators and hallways could have used a sweeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the location, friendliness of staff, etc. Excellent value.
Only downside was that the key card system for our room was not working, parts on order.
Senior Travelers
Willem from Burbank, CA
July 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Of Livonia
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.