Days Inn Of Concordia

Days Inn Of Concordia in Concordia

Days Inn Of Concordia

Days Inn Of Concordia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
200 N West St
Concordia, MO 64020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Of Concordia in Concordia

# 1 of 2 hotels in Concordia
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Of Concordia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Concordia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Of Concordia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
May 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
The manager was so bad with us because she kicked us out after 11 o'clock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, MO
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was clean.
Outdated but clean. Kind of pricey for the accommodation s.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Herod, IL
August 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
absolutely not one thing
Please you don't have enough space to even begin!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 13, 2013
8.0
The front desk staff was very helpful
I would assume the hotel would know which rooms would be occupied for the night, but on a 96 degree Missouri day the air conditioning wasn't on at check in. The wall unit could not keep up with the western facing window and the room was so hot for so long
Family Traveling with Teens
Daryl from West Haven, CT
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
There was a water leak in my room , which caused a huge puddle by the door which had been there long enough that it started to smell. The staff was unhelpful and said that a giant puddle on the carpet that smelled the room up was not a big deal.

There was a water leak in my room , which caused a huge puddle by the door which had been there long enough that it started to smell. The staff was unhelpful and said that a giant puddle on the carpet that smelled the room up was not a big deal.

Couple
Jeremy from Halfway, MO
October 11, 2012
Couple
6.0
No traffic noise.
Signage did not help us find the hotel.

We could see the hotel sign, but did not know how to get there from signs. Breakfast selections were few. The price was reasonable for what we got.

Business Traveler
Davi from Elkhart, KS
April 8, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
It was where I needed a motel.
Old - Not in great shape.

Old motel on I-70, Rooms small and old - Refrigerator that hadn't been opened in God knows how long - room stunk after opening it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Callie from Farmington, MO
September 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is prime for people traveling between STL and KC.
Overall, it is very rundown and old fashioned. Bathrooms and sinks need updated, bedding is old, It was so musty that we slept with our window open.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Des Moines, IA
January 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel was not what was pictured online. DIRTY. My teenager wanted to sleep in car.

The hotel was not the same hotel pictured on internet. I have no idea where they got those. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.Also was told I would only be charged an amount for my stay and was charged over that amount from priceline. Only stayed one night because of conditions of the hotel and could not be refunded due to booking online which charged incorrectly.

Couple
Christine from Kansas City, MO
October 13, 2010
Couple
8.0
It was very convenient - right off the highway and easy to find. It is right near everything in the town. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy.
The continental breakfast was not great.

This hotel was a great value for the money. It is clean and easy to get to. I was able to check in and check out very easily and it was very quick service.

Reviews of Days Inn Of Concordia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Concordia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Concordia
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Concordia
dg