Days Inn Oceanside

Days Inn Oceanside in Miami

Days Inn Oceanside

Days Inn Oceanside Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
4299 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Oceanside in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michele from Toronto, Canada
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Ocean
Coffee machine missing a part

Great access to airport direct on 150 express bus great did Lincolon ave and shopping ans on beach!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
November 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great beach access, friendly staff. Miami Beach is overly expensive, and everywhere adds gratuity automatically
we were tired and ordered food from a menu in the room. We were overcharged and they added an $8 delivery fee. We should have checked online reviews for the phone # associated with the 'restaurant'. Also there is a surprise $2.50/da charge at the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No continental breakfast, no refrigerator or microwaves in rooms
Couple
Terra from Altamonte Springs, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
the man outside in the front helping people.
absolutely no parking, you paid $30 per night and the parking garage was full. I had charges on my account that I did not authorize and when I tried to call, can not get through so disputing with my credit card company. Bathroom dirty, vents dirty.

cigarette holes in comforter of a no smoking room. Look under your bed and you will be shocked. I can not get through to hotel so I emailed with no response.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Mississauga, Canada
March 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
location location location
pool is not heated in winter

very good parking $25 across the street.

Stephen from New York, NY
March 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location--On the Beach
Run down rooms, old mattresses, Bath room in terrible condition

I would not recommend this hotel. It needs a complete renovation--maybe a bull dozer.

Hassan from Tucson, AZ
January 13, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg