Days Inn Oceanfront

Days Inn Oceanfront

Days Inn Oceanfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2210 Baltimore Avenue
Ocean City, MD 21842

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Oceanfront in Ocean City

See Most Popular hotels in Ocean City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
August 25, 2016
Couple
2.0
Oceanfront view was nice
Website states 3:00 pm checking when actually it is 4:00 pm, staff said they would try to get the room ready in time but fails to do so or call us when it was ready. Room was never cleaned, they offered to clean at 9:00 pm offered no apology
Family Traveling with Teens
Bridgett from Pittsburgh, PA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location
Yes, when I booked online I selected the room with 2 beds and a couch, what I got was a small room with just 2 beds. My children who are boy 21 & girl 19 were not happy to have to share a bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lanisha from Slatington, PA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It's location
Next time don't get a room by the pool or on the bottom floor. The people over top of us we doing a lot of running and banging over our heads when we was trying to sleep ( 2 am).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
June 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Located on the boardwalk
When we went to the first room we were given the door was wide open, cupboards were open, and the room was horribly outdated. We were then switched to another room that was very damp. We had requested a late checkout but were woken up by staff entering
Couple
Tamika from District Heights, MD
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was really nice and the grounds were well kept...a lot of store and restaurants within walking distance.
No carpet, the hardwood floors were very sandy and dirty. Ants in the kitchen sink...the kitchen needs to be upgraded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Everything.
Couple
Lisa from Emmitsburg, MD
September 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, and the 2 swimming pools are great!
there really wasn't anything I didn't like
Couple
James from Huntingtown, MD
September 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Pool
Poor access to room. Far behind ocean front.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee took care of my family.she is doing a fantastic job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Kingston, PA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The convenience walking out to the boardwalk.
Filthy floors- you couldn't walk barefoot or your feet where black as cole, little black bugs everywhere,No ice in the ice machine all weekair conditioning was in the wrong spot-- bedroom was hot even with the ceiling fan, the Tables, tv's, dresser dusty
Reviews of Days Inn Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.