Days Inn Ocean Shores

Days Inn Ocean Shores

Days Inn Ocean Shores Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
891 Ocean Shores Boulevard North West
Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Ocean Shores in Ocean Shores

# 11 of 18 hotels in Ocean Shores
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Ocean Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Ocean Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Spanaway, WA
March 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was open until 10 p.m.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forks, WA
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the location and the staff was friendly.
Yes lots! room NOT cleaned! gum stuck to floor cheeseburger in gross microwave bottle of Crown Royal alcohol with little bit in it in drawer my baby opened found blow torch under bed. Pool too much Chlorine gave my kids rash burned eyes bad milk breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
The girl at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room was great for our trip. The spa was very warm which was lovely after a day of hiking.
The hot tub/pool were very green and over chlorinated (to the point our eye started to hurt). There was still items from the previous hotel guest under our bed which was weird.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Seattle, WA
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The excellent winter rate.
The Internet service being down.
Solo Traveler
John from Norwalk, CT
January 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quick and easy to get in and out of. Decent room coffee.
Felt over priced for this season. Seemed like I was only one of four people staying there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
October 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Right at the entrance to Ocean Shores. Easy to get to the beach, to the downtown and to the other areas around Ocean Shores. Loved the hosts, the pool, the hot tub and the room was very nice.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Olympia, WA
September 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was within walking distance of the shops and beach.
The customer service wasn't very good and the breakfast area was tiny with little selection.
Senior Travelers
Arthur from Tacoma, WA
September 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Banning, CA
September 3, 2016
5.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Everett, WA
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price was right, and even though we were a little further away from the beach, it was just a short 2 minute drive right up on to the beach. Deer right outside our window, rooms were clean and for the most part, staff was friendly.
The woman who checked us in was a little rude, but for the most part everyone was nice. Better selection for breakfast would have been nice.
Reviews of Days Inn Ocean Shores
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.