Days Inn North Orlando

Days Inn North Orlando

Days Inn North Orlando Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
8245 S Us Hwy 17-92
Fern Park, FL 32730

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn North Orlando in Maitland

# 3 of 4 hotels in Maitland
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn North Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn North Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn North Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Guido from Winter Springs, FL
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The overall looks of the hotel. It looks like a 100 years old motel. The room locks are awful. I will never stay in this place again. It look kinda scary at night.
Couple
Beatriz from Barueri, Brazil
February 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
location
cleanliness - lots of cockroaches, very dirty
Couple
Uwe from Lighthouse Point, FL
January 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
staff friendly
everything old and dirty
Couple
Janet from Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was great!
Couple
Ana from Hialeah, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
El precio es lo mejor
El desayuno fue horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall is great!
The water was way too cold when I took a late afternoon shower. Some condition you got to let guests know in advance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Lynchburg, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager was really nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was friendly
When we came in the room, it smelled bad and the pull out couch mattress was dirty.Also, the pillows had holes like cigarette Burns.
Betty from Tuxford, Canada
April 7, 2015
4.0
Poor internet connection. Sas in vacation with a friend. No category for that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dira from Miami Lakes, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
stained sofa. i had asked for a baby crib by telephone and explained that we would be arriving very late with a baby. they assured it would be there but it wasnt. the next dayt he manager was very nice and gave us a crib but we had already lost sleep
Reviews of Days Inn North Orlando
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn North Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.