Meadowland View Hotel

Meadowland View Hotel

Meadowland View Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2750 Tonnelle Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Hotel Guest Rating for Meadowland View Hotel in North Bergen

# 4 of 8 hotels in North Bergen
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Meadowland View Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Meadowland View Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Meadowland View Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to Lincoln tunnel and eateries.
Rags left in bathroom from previous tenant on shower rod. Room was small. Could've/should've been cheaper.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
August 10, 2015
1.0
There were not sheets over the mattress. The room wasn't very clean, and everytime we took the shuttle the guy charged us a different price and the shuttle was never on time.

Wouldn't stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Mason, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel manager was awesome to work with! We had 14 people traveling, including my father who's in a wheelchair and an infant daughter. Hotel employee was very helpful in securing our rooms and helping us get a shuttle to take us to the cruise port.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
October 31, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
I used to love this hotel but then they changed there policy.
The fact they did not mention a deposit online or over the phone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, VA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They provided a shuttle to NYC

The hotel seemed clean, overall the staff was friendly, the price was fair for the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Plenty of free parking, Café in the lobby is very good stop for breakfast, room was clean and had everything we needed. Had a surprisingly luxurious look to the lobby and hallways.
If you drive, acess and egress from Tonelle Ave is difficult because there is limited access to that Ave. However, there is access to Patterson/Plank Rd, which made it much easier to get around.

Can get busy on weekends, but the rates were excellent and a good value. The café has good breakfast foods, a wide variety, at very good prices, and very good service. Has a restaurant on the 12 floor which we did not have a chance to try. Staff was friendly and helpful when we needed something or had a question.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
March 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
My neighbors slamming their door at midnight and 3am.
Reviews of Meadowland View Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Meadowland View Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.