Days Inn Norman

Days Inn Norman in Norman

Days Inn Norman

Days Inn Norman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2543 West Main Street
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Norman in Norman

# 13 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Duncan, OK
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room recently redecorated
Yes, the first time I stayed at the hotel I was not charged a pet fee. This time they tried to charge one. Although I mentioned the nicer hotel I just left did not charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
convenient location and breakfast selection
updated but still not modern,got to room late,found water bugs crawling on floor the next morning when we checked out

star rating should be less

Business Traveler
Timothy from Ozark, MO
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Price
Did not receive service on our room either morning that we were there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, OK
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price was great. Quiet and clean.
I stayed for 10 days, purposefully I only had my room cleaned once. Then when I asked for more coffee for the room, the maid didn't want to give it to me. Kept telling me to go to the breakfast bar.
Couple
Margaret from Auburn, AL
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
It is very conveniently located
The room and hallway were dirty, the toilet was broken

When we reported the toilet didn't work, a Manager brought a plunger and fiddled around with the toilet. He supposedly fixed it (it wasn't fixed) and left us the plunger.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location is great, the people were very nice.
The pillow did not smell very good or fresh

You get what you pay for.

David from Dallas, TX
August 14, 2014
8.0
The price was a little more than I expected for a place like this, but overall, it wasn't bad.
There could have been some repair done on some of the exterior and interior.

The Staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The shower was kind of outdated and in need of repair.

Couple
Gerald from Arlington, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Total dump zero stars

Dirty old pool closed paint peeling off ceiling awful

Couple
Wendell from Baker, LA
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice bed--good breakfast--parking close to room
breakfast room should be closer to front desk.

overall really pleasant experience.

Reviews of Days Inn Norman
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg