Days Inn Norman

Days Inn Norman

Days Inn Norman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2543 West Main Street
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Norman in Norman

# 13 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Nowata, OK
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The quality and price were great! Close to the OU campus.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was nice and helpful.
I wish the checkout time was 12 instead of 11.
Couple
Leo from Dryden, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, staff was so helpful and pleasant. Location was great and room and food was perfect
Nothing. It couldn't have been any more perfect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room that had a coffee maker and refrigerator. Comfortable bed and nice shower made for a nice night. Breakfast area was clean and had enough options. Good value , would stay again when in the area.
Everything was ok...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The continental breakfast was amazing.
Lots of street noise.
Steven from Rowlett, TX
January 25, 2015
8.0
The room was spacious. The carpet in the room looked new. The bed was very comfy. Fridge and microwave in room.
The view was not good. We had a balcony but because of the renovations going on we were looking at a dumpster filled with toilets and trash and an empty pool. Tacky! There wasn't an elevator. Not good for old folks, handicapped, etc...

Staff was friendly. Breakfast was what was expected so it was good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great linens! Clean and friendly. Excellent location to restaurants and casino. Great hotel front desk.
Entry way to hotel lobby is a bit confusing and narrow. NO ELEVATOR!!!! Problems with feet make stair climbing very difficult.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, FL
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was just a place to sleep for me. My business kept me active during the day and late into the night. The breakfast was good.
One way in. Let me explain. When you have people checking in and they leave the car door open while they are inside it blocks the roadway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wish all days inn s were like this one.
My daughter and I got sick... wasn't sure it wasn't the food. Some one sick may have helped prepare, sneeze, or touched some thing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location. Staff very accomodating. Let our daughter ck in for us. we were arriving in early am enabled us to go straight to our room @1:00am. Old hotel but can see they are in the process of updating. Fit our needs while we were there.
Lots of construction materials around. Back outside stairs were really steep.
Reviews of Days Inn Norman
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg