Days Inn Atlanta Ne

Days Inn Atlanta Ne in Norcross

Days Inn Atlanta Ne

Days Inn Atlanta Ne Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5990 Western Hills Drive
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Atlanta Ne in Norcross

# 17 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Atlanta Ne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Ne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Atlanta Ne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowman, GA
September 12, 2014
8.0
Staff
Needs some updating. A little worn

Staff is friendly professional helpfull

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
I don't like the restroom, the walls, and the bed.

The hotel need to remodel, everything is too old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from Alexandria, VT
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to the homes I was visiting. Lots of shopping close by, commerce.
Sheets were not clean. Overall the room looked dingy, Unkept. Front desk staff was not friendly at all.

The breakfast was not the best , white bread only, no other choices. Cereal, coffe and doughnuts. No fruit ,( at least bananas ).

Couple
Lee from Sugar Grove, IL
May 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Only thing good about this place was the breakfast. Even that was under stocked.
When I extended my stay they told me i had to check out and check back in @ 3pm. Or get charged a $10 early check in fee.

I got bites from some type of bugs on my legs. They left little red bumps. I didnt know what they were from until the guys in the other room showed me same red bumps on there legs!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Anderson, SC
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The so called breakfast was terrible. Apples and toast. Plus my room smelled like smoke and when they moved us they put me and my kids on the back side of the hotel with all the junkies. And that room smelled like smoke

Didn't feel safe at all. Was expecting a better room as well as a better breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Run down looking and area did not feel safe. Hotel was in much need of upgrades.
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
April 30, 2014
1.0
Location
Management, service, rooms, amenities

This hotel is ran by new american scum. Treating people like garbage. I will never stay at ANY days inn again.

Solo Traveler
Trong from St. Petersburg, FL
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Troy from Oakland, CA
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cleveland from Atlanta, GA
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It wasn't quite due to a couple of medical emergency at the time of my stay
The so call breakfast consist of a donut, cereal and coffee. Thank God for the waffle house down at the bottom of the hill of the hotel. I stopped there on my way out.
Reviews of Days Inn Atlanta Ne
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Ne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg