Rodeway Inn

Rodeway Inn

Rodeway Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5990 Western Hills Drive
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn in Norcross

# 19 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Emily from Greenbelt, MD
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenient location - close to downtown ATL for the price, right off the highway, just a few minutes from Dwarf House. Comfortable accommodations for the price. Late check-in ok, which was nice for our travel plans.
Woman at desk when we arrived asked if we wanted a smoking room. I said no, we requested non and the gentleman I spoke to on the phone confirmed this. She said ok, and when we got to our room it was OBVIOUS she had just given us a smoking room anyway!
Business Traveler
Mario from Fresno, TX
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Elariean from Augusta, GA
April 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Quit and relaxing
I didn't get my free night. Flyer said buy too nights get one free.And I had too paid extra when I got there
Couple
Ashley from Norwalk, CT
March 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
They were very attentive to my needs
I had to ask house keeping twice to change my sheets
Solo Traveler
Greta from Opa Locka, FL
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
What I liked best about the hotel is their location. I have lived a little bit of everywhere in Atlanta. I never knew that hotel even existed! I used to live in Norcross and I traveled up an down Jimmy Carter frequently. Who knew Rodeway was up there?
I really do not have any complaints about this hotel. I will most definitely come back there when I take another vacation to Atlanta, Ga! Thank you Rodeway!
Couple
Melinda from Norcross, GA
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nazim from Mobile, AL
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The bathroom and shower were decent.
Carpets and furniture were pretty heavily stained. Really could use new carpeting and a paint job. Remote control for tv did not work. Charged an extra $20 to get a room with two double beds.
Group Traveler
Megan from Carpentersville, IL
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it was disgusting
dirt on the walls. I called and asked for double beds and they charged us 100 more. (3 rooms, 3 nights)

worst hotel I have ever stayed in! Worst customer service. I have no idea how they are still in business.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.