Rodeway Inn

Rodeway Inn

Rodeway Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5990 Western Hills Drive
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn in Norcross

# 18 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salley, SC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No

Nice clean room. Very comfortable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Mold in Bathroom, Mold on Ceiling, Hair on carpet.....Worst experience EVER!!!!!!!.....Scratched furniture, Cloudy Television, Never Stay Here period!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was close to the interstate about a mile out.
Very hard to get to if you don't know the area. You have to climb a large hill, then make a few turns. Very transit area, not the place for sleep if that's what you after on a Saturday night. The hotel did provide a frig. and microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Gulf Shores, AL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very easy check in. Nice location. Staff friendly.
Shower could be a little cleaner. Breakfast a few more choices.
Alkeshkumar from Oak Hall, VA
November 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bowman, GA
September 12, 2014
8.0
Staff
Needs some updating. A little worn

Staff is friendly professional helpfull

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
I don't like the restroom, the walls, and the bed.

The hotel need to remodel, everything is too old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from Alexandria, VT
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to the homes I was visiting. Lots of shopping close by, commerce.
Sheets were not clean. Overall the room looked dingy, Unkept. Front desk staff was not friendly at all.

The breakfast was not the best , white bread only, no other choices. Cereal, coffe and doughnuts. No fruit ,( at least bananas ).

Couple
Lee from Sugar Grove, IL
May 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Only thing good about this place was the breakfast. Even that was under stocked.
When I extended my stay they told me i had to check out and check back in @ 3pm. Or get charged a $10 early check in fee.

I got bites from some type of bugs on my legs. They left little red bumps. I didnt know what they were from until the guys in the other room showed me same red bumps on there legs!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Anderson, SC
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The so called breakfast was terrible. Apples and toast. Plus my room smelled like smoke and when they moved us they put me and my kids on the back side of the hotel with all the junkies. And that room smelled like smoke

Didn't feel safe at all. Was expecting a better room as well as a better breakfast.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.