Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa

Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa

Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
24186 North Smiley Road
Nisswa, MN 56468

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa in Nisswa

# 1 of 1 hotels in Nisswa
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Hill, MO
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
No couch in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was nice. Breakfast was basic, but nice. Overall, for the price and for a 1 night stay it was fine.
A/C was load and made a rattling sound. Luckily it was cool enough that we didn't need it and just had the window open. The breakfast area still had old Econolodge signs up, and they just taped the Magnuson logo where it used to say Econolodge. Tacky.
Couple
Charles from Newfolden, MN
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Average. Not good not bad.
Average. Not good not bad. Dated room and environment.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It had beds
Continental breakfast is a very loose term for frozen eggo waffles
Mary from Moorhead, MN
March 21, 2016
1.0
When they pulled back the bedspread, there was hair on the sheets of BOTH beds. They Did offer them another room, but my daughter was so turned off on how unclean the sheets were that they left n went to another hotel. I really wish we Cud get a refund.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lonsdale, MN
February 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
the lobby was cold, the breakfast area heat was not on (i looked).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, IA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quaint setting and low key ambience.
Breakfast buffet was a little skimpy.
Couple
John from Ham Lake, MN
December 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I really like when a hotel supplies towels in the pool area like this one did. Everything works.
The Spa could use an upgrade. The jets are week.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
November 5, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Sacramento, CA
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I had an emergency come up within the hour of booking my room for 2 nights and had to immediately fly back to California. I called the hotel as soon as I found out I had to leave and they said they wouldn't cxl the reservation. Very dismissive.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.