Days Inn Niles

Days Inn Niles

Days Inn Niles Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1300 Youngstown-Warren Road
Niles, OH 44446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Niles in Niles

# 2 of 3 hotels in Niles
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Niles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Niles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Pittsburgh, PA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
room was clean and mostly comfortable.
no heat in room. i froze all night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The price
Decor was out dated. The air flow in the room didn't work - no air conditioning. Bed was extremely hard and the pillows had no support.

When I'm back in the area again I will not select this hotel. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The hotel didn't meet impress me.

Couple
Jody from North Bloomfield, OH
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
everything it was great
nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
November 17, 2014
9.0
The staff was so sweet and attentive. They gave restaurant suggestions and told us all about the area.
Breakfast was very basic
Business Traveler
Thomas from Utica, OH
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room with fridge...
A bit of mold on top of bathroom walls. Ac/heater control did not allow constant fan mode
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Ambler, PA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice room. Well appointed given the star rating. Staff was accommodating to all requests.
Solo Traveler
Jan from Brookville, PA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff and the tv.
I could not use the ac/heat. The control on the wall looked as though it had caught on fire. The breakfast was a joke. The room was totally outdated.

The location was close to everything, but the building, room and everything else excluding the tv was totally outdated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Bronx, NY
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff
Very small public area
Couple
Michael from Cleveland Heights, OH
August 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was quiet; there weren't a lot of many people there. The shower was very nice.
Continental breakfast was disappointing, the hallways smelled like smoke, even though it's a nonsmoking hotel.

When I booked the hotel, the list of similar hotels included Holiday Inn, La Quinta, and Ramada Inn. I don't think Days Inn is in the same class as those hotels. I was expecting a higher quality hotel for the price paid.

Senior Travelers
Mike from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Niles
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.