Days Inn Newton

Days Inn Newton

Days Inn Newton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
105 Manchester Avenue
Newton, KS 67114

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Newton in Newton

# 2 of 5 hotels in Newton
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Newton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Newton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Newton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Roger from Eudora, KS
November 30, 2015
10.0
We read all The reviews and were a little skeptical about staying, especially after the bad experience We had at another Days Inn in Golden, CO. But we gave it a shot and were very impressed. Room was clean including towels & bedding.
The shower pressure could have been better. Other than that, no.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Olivia from Breaux Bridge, LA
October 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Extremely clean room, and the room definitely met accesability guidelines per ADA for handicapped people. I will definitely stay at this motel again!
When we checked out the Innkeeper did not say "thank you" for staying with us or "we hope you enjoyed your stay". The staff needs to be a bit more people oriented. Not a serious problem though. We would definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomer, WI
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Balch Springs, TX
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was 10 minutes away from my son college.
Breakfast could be a little better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Cheney, WA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price
everything other than price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Argonia, KS
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing! was no working pool like stated and no resolution when complained about that to staff would never had stayed if i knew the pool was not open
Group Traveler
Stan from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast bar was minimal and disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Topeka, KS
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was just ok
The breakfast was not good.

You get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Denver, CO
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to highway
Breakfast had good variety but food wasn't very good. Waffles, toast didn't taste good. We love to stay at days inn for their waffles, but these weren't the same
Reviews of Days Inn Newton
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Newton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.