Days Inn Newton

Days Inn Newton

Days Inn Newton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
105 Manchester Avenue
Newton, KS 67114

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Newton in Newton

# 2 of 7 hotels in Newton
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Newton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Newton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Newton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stan from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast bar was minimal and disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Topeka, KS
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was just ok
The breakfast was not good.

You get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Denver, CO
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to highway
Breakfast had good variety but food wasn't very good. Waffles, toast didn't taste good. We love to stay at days inn for their waffles, but these weren't the same
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Bismarck, ND
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Martin from Arkansas City, KS
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Cheap and the breakfast was pretty good. It was quiet.
The power chord didn't work in my room.
Couple
Rhonda from Loup City, NE
February 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Our room 115 didn't have working heat. Waited 2 hours for room to heat up. Front desk moved us but was rude about it... and extremely slow. Even pointed us in the wrong direction of new room. Very unhappy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room rate.
Some of the front desk staff sit and eat at the counter, doesn't seem very professional to me.
Couple
Harold from Sunrise Beach, MO
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
This older motel does not show signs of wear. It will match up well with new facilities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremiah from Victor, CO
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was checked in and on my way to the room in 30 seconds. Awesome staff and excellent coffee with a good selection for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynne from Sacramento, CA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was quite convenient to my grandma's home.
I HATED their service! Each morning @ 9:30 they knocked, waking the baby, hollering room service, asking about towels and soap, demanding the trash. Not once was a bed made. Then on check out day, they decoded the building key BEFORE check out time.
Reviews of Days Inn Newton
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Newton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.