Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport

Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport

Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
915 Union Avenue I 84 Exit 7S
New Windsor, NY 12553

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport in Newburgh

# 2 of 9 hotels in Newburgh
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right acrossed from a lake, had great views and the rooms were modern! Two diners at the bottom of the hill and you get a discount!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were so comfy and was very clean
breakfast ended at 9
Couple
Dale from Boise, ID
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was good for our trip.
The hotel is undergoing a remodel. Several times could smell cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oskaloosa, IA
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled room was excellent!
Fitness center and pool closed.
Couple
Daisha from New Windsor, NY
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely decorated and had all necesarry accommodations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They gave me a room on the floor that they are doing construction on when that floor was suppose to closed off due to construction I got woken up at 7am due to pounding on the wall drilling banging all of it and the room smelled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff are wonderful, I got sick and had to stay an extra day and they were so nice.
They are renovating, so the first room I had was an old one, tv didn't work, the new room was very very nice, wish I'd had that one for the whole stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Hopewell Junction, NY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was friendly
We went mainly because of the indoor pool. We get there and are told that the indoor pool is closed until may!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, NY
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The first room given to us smelled like an ashtray and had a bug on the wall. Said indoor pool and we planned our entire plans around taking our kids swimmune even buying them xmas gifts for the pool. The website never said I door pool was seasonal and wa
The smoke odor and little critter was not welcoming
Family Traveling with Teens
Summer from Bristol, NH
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
nothing spacial.
costumer services.

they were not helping with the situation.

Reviews of Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.