Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport

Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport

Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
915 Union Avenue I 84 Exit 7s
New Windsor, NY 12553

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport in Newburgh

# 2 of 9 hotels in Newburgh
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dayanara from Yonkers, NY
July 30, 2015
I enjoyed my vist. the staff was nice, happy and compassionate. The breakfast área was organized and clean and the lady was constantly making sure everything looks neat which I appreciated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paoli, PA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was conveinetly located and easy to get to for people who are not from the area. The staff is nice and friendly.
While the overall experience was good and the place was clean. The i room air conditioing was far from good. It only cooled the room from where you had the unit and maybe 3 feet around while the rest of the room remained hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
view and pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haris from Toledo, OH
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Checked in with King Size bed. Front desk wouldn't change it to 2 double bed. Imagine 3 people sleeping on 1 bed. Worst trip in this motel.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Windsor, VT
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good, clean, simple accommodations, reasonable price. Pretty location across from the lake. Easy access to shopping and dining. I was simply spending the night and not partaking of any attractions in the area though I'm not sure it's much of a destination
Climate control in room could use an update... It's perfectly functional, but, since the rooms appear that have been recently updated, it seems a little noisy and 'clunky' for the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 26, 2015
10.0
Very comfortable beds.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorheesville, NY
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were was fantastic!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Very convenient for USMA.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NY
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Breakfast sucked, pool was closed.
Senior Travelers
Patrick from North Kingstown, RI
May 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location, staff, rooms, reasonable price.....
We did not know the swimming pool was seasonal, continental breakfast room was very small, not enough of items on the breakfasr\t buffett.
Reviews of Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Newburgh West Point/Stewart Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.