Days Inn New Orleans

Days Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

Days Inn New Orleans

Days Inn New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
10020 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Semmes, AL
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The clerk behind the counter was friendly.
Location. This hotel is in a very dangerous part of town. The photo used on the website was not a photo of this hotel. There was hair on the towels, blood on the bed skirt, and an odor in the room. The Ac unit was being held together by tape.
Group Traveler
Leo from Eugene, OR
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly, room comfortable, very quiet, pool awesome..
No fridge
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Pricing
This morning I awoke to welp marks on my arms, I couldn't stop scratching. Upon further examination I realized I had been bit by bed bugs. I searched the bed sheets and found one. I called the hotel manager and they moved me to another room at 4 am.

I decided to stay in the hotel until monday the 29th. I hope they get rid of the bed bugs in room 103.

Couple
Kenneth from Florissant, MO
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location to Hwy 55, clean exterior, interior was in average condition.
No elevator and minimal free breakfast choices
Couple
Tonya from Jackson, MS
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteville, NC
June 12, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuttgart, AR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamyka from Arlington, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lena, MS
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

I called the night before to see about exsctly where the hotel was and transportation options. They were rude snd asked if I had reservstions when I said yes through priceline she said they were to busy. I cslled back 2 hours later theybwere still to busy told me to call the 800 number called it theyntold mento cal the hotel I called them she took my number andnsaid after they were unbusy she would call. Never called. When we checked in he tslkednto us snd helped some. Nasty place. No outlet cover on outlets!! Never sgain. Will probably never use priceline either ...read more

Couple
Majid from Irving, TX
September 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
Things were messy and there were stains all over the bedding.Roaches were walking all over the place and when the staff was confronted they said they knew about the problem. Over all very bad experience will not recommend to anyone and wont stay my self
worst experience ever

from 1 to 10 I will give it a 0.5

Reviews of Days Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg