Days Inn New Orleans

Days Inn New Orleans

Days Inn New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
10020 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Litchfield, IL
February 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nizarudin from Langley, Canada
February 13, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
LOCATION
Rooms cigarette smoked. Tried 3 different rooms. Finally settled on one and the amenities promised were not there WiFi was not here. Housekeeping took 2 hrs to respond to change bedsheets.It was a 2 day stay.2nd day management offered to refund ONE day.
Couple
Letitia from Pensacola, FL
December 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
The water was hot.
I did not like how the staff didn't accomendate me about one of there staff members stealing out of my room. The house keeper didn't do there job for as cleaning the room. I was over charged for my stay and the general manager was horrible.
Couple
Suzette from Bradenton, FL
November 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room smell,the bathroom is full the hair, the capet is dirty.
Huamei from Philadelphia, PA
November 21, 2016
8.0
Free parking, free WiFi and Free breakfast
None
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Lithonia, GA
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was great.
Room was not clean upon arrival. Management felt like 15 dollars off the room rate was what he saw was sufficient.
Couple
Stephanie from New Smyrna Beach, FL
October 11, 2016
Couple
2.0
Close to the interstate.
The door was wide open when we first went to the room. The bathroom had someone else's hair all over the floor. 2 pillows had no pillow cases and there was blood and urine(?) on them. The light switch didn't work.
Group Traveler
Nerissa from Fort Worth, TX
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Bug infested Too much money for a low budget room
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
September 18, 2016
2.0
The breakfast was the best thing.
The first room that we were put in was filthy! Then we discovered the the carpet was saturated by the a/c unit. We were moved to another room which was at least clean. The decor is very outdated and there doesn't seem to have been much maintenance done.
Business Traveler
Maria from Orlando, FL
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.