Days Inn New Orleans

Days Inn New Orleans

Days Inn New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
10020 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and fast check in/out.
Could not use military discount.

Friendly staff and great breakfast.

Business Traveler
Sylvia from Memphis, TN
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everything was nice staff includded
everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Pacific, MO
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the hotels closeness to downtown activities
1 staff member was unconcerned about my issue of air conditioner not working. Moved me to another room that was not much better

Plus = proximity to French quarter and other activities Negative = staff hotel cleanliness, felt dirty

Solo Traveler
Alvin from Vallejo, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
price
broken stuff
Couple
Melonie from Houston, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
the hotel needs to be remoudeled its okay for a couple of days no more than that
the carpet needs to be shampooed and there was a mouse running around in a few of the rooms

its okay to stay there for a couple of days the staff were very nice if you or on a strict budget than this is the place

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlehurst, GA
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The people at front desk
Telephone didn't work and no microwave or frightening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
March 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was horrible. I could hear workers outside my room talking loudly and laughing and pushing carts back and forth when I was going to bed and woke me up in the morning. i have stayed in better hotels for the price.
Couple
Jacob from St. Clair Shores, MI
November 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Being with my girlfriend that I haven seen in 6 months because I'm in the military
Roaches in tub
Solo Traveler
Victor from Englewood Cliffs, NJ
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
not much
Outdated rooms, facilities, poor breakfast.
Couple
Austin from Galveston, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.