Days Inn New Orleans

Days Inn New Orleans

Days Inn New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
10020 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alice from Pineville, LA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was great, I met a lot of people. The room accommodated me and my handicap.
The room was good until I smelled something, there was a plate left in the microwave. I was told that the housekeeping supervisor would speak with me but that never happened.This was my Birthday treat to myself.
Couple
Angela from Shreveport, LA
May 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location and the staff was excellent.
They did not have waffles. The other guest kept slamming there doors and the shower needed a fixture around the shower head because it had a whole.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
It was really dated...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The PRICE!
The breakfast only toast and grits. The area is not very safe. The room is not very clean we found a used hairbrush in the couch. And it is very Noisy due to hoodlums always yelling in the parking lot. More housekeepers needed 2 is not enough for hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
February 24, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Days inn offers a good standard, friendly staff, fresh bread for breakfast
Disabled room had bath tub and not a shower, and a regular door making it hard to enter with wheel chair
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from San Antonio, TX
February 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Not so far from French Quarter, about 15 minutes by car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shonika from Mt Pleasant, WI
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was dissatisfied with the room. The did not toilet didn't work. All plugs did not work. Very noisy parking lot. The beds were full sizes when we ask for a deluxe room with Queen size beds. I will never stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Sly from Repentigny, Canada
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cool staff, friendly and very clean. Good breakfast
Not too close to the downtown and french quarter
Solo Traveler
Joel from Leominster, MA
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was ok, however the area is not the safest.
Very thin walls. You could hear conversations in other rooms.
Reviews of Days Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.