Days Inn Neptune

Days Inn Neptune in Neptune

Days Inn Neptune

Days Inn Neptune Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3310 Highway 33
Neptune, NJ 07753

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Neptune in Neptune

# 4 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Neptune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Neptune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Farmingville, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are big, clean and bed is comfortable!
We were scared when we first pulled up at the overall look of the front part of the "motel" but once we pulled in to the back and got in our room realized it was a great choice, especially for the price.

Location is awesome! Not far from Bradley Park and the boardwalk!

Couple
Christopher from Matamoras, PA
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
it was in a good location for what we were doing,lots of different beaches to go to
the room was a little musty but other then that was fine. i think because the water table is so high near the ocean they must have that issue :)
Group Traveler
Francis from Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

When I booked this hotel, I reserved a non smoking a 2- bed room, but when I get there I was told that is not true and I have to pay more to get the room I wanted for my family. This was the thing a expected.

Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, OH
July 23, 2014
9.0
That it was very clean. The room, especially. And quite.
NA
Couple
Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and the staff were so friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringoes, NJ
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Brick, NJ
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and bed was very nice and clean and bathroom was very big and clean
Solo Traveler
Alan from Nutley, NJ
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Got the room for xxx, decent for the room.
Tiny bathroom, tiny bath towels.

This place was an average 1960's type motel. Good enough if your just passing through. Room was not bad, but bathroom was small. Had good TV selection, I did not use the WiFi.

Robert from Bethel Park, PA
October 4, 2013
3.0

I requested two double beds to the management and I was forced to pay an additional $10.00 per night.. They said that was because I booked a king size bed on price line which I'm sure I didn't as I was traveling with my 21 year old son. I will think again about booking through priceline..

Reviews of Days Inn Neptune
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg