Days Inn Neenah

Days Inn Neenah in Neenah

Days Inn Neenah

Days Inn Neenah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
495 South Green Bay Road
Neenah, WI 54956

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Neenah in Neenah

# 3 of 3 hotels in Neenah
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Neenah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Neenah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Neenah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Cheboygan, MI
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and ease of use for our trip.
Room had spots on carpet and was not clean.

I would not stop again at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Edwards, WI
March 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was quiet
The main reason for us choosing this hotel was the pool. Upon check-in when I asked about the pool hours they said it would be closed for the next 2 days. I asked for a refund to go elsewhere and was told they couldn't do that.

It's a quiet hotel but that's about it. The free breakfast left much to be desired and I really wasn't happy that the pool and hot tub where closed and was denied the ability to cancel my room so I could go find a hotel with a pool. Also, the one vending in the place had about 10 items in it that looked like they had been there since 1996.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipler, WI
December 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
our room was right next to the elevator so there was that noise otherwise it was a nice stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from California, MO
December 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for attending a Packers game.
We booked it for 2 adults and they gave us a full size bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I booked the hotel through Priceline and when we checked in was charged $20.00 additional dollars.
Group Traveler
Heather from Juneau, WI
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
location and free breakfast
room upkeep / housekeeping

4 woman go holiday shopping each year. we checked in around 4pm then left right away again to return after our all-day shopping at 10pm. Toilet didn't flush, to which the front desk person handed us a plunger and said sorry, we're full. Had to get our own towels, not enough for 4 people. Had to get our own tissues, box was empty. Other than that, it served our needs. we left first thing in morning and was able to enjoy free toast and banana. Got a great price thru Priceline otherwise I'd be more miffed. ...read more

Group Traveler
Bruce from Dubuque, IA
November 7, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
continental breakfast
I called to verify the room because it was my first experience with Priceline. The person I talked to was VERY RUDE. I would never stay there again and never use the no choice booking feature on Priceline. I would not recommend this hotel.
Reviews of Days Inn Neenah
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Neenah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg