Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain

Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain in Castaic

Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain

Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
31410 Castaic Road
Castaic, CA 91384

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain in Castaic

# 1 of 2 hotels in Castaic
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willows, CA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
June 14, 2014
10.0
The rooms were really nice and right off the highway.
Outside a little shabby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anissa from St. George, UT
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very reasonable
Could have been alot cleaner

Only close to 6 flags anything else was quite a drive

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Cheap
Staff failed to follow directions.

Not the best place to stay at. Seemed somewhat unsafe.

Family Traveling with Teens
Clara from Atascadero, CA
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The night staff on duty upon arrival. Very friendly and helpful. Hot tub was nice and hot and clean. Free internet for as many devices as needed. Free breakfast and clean towels delivered to our door. Awesome staff!
Freezer in room fridge doesn't keep ice cream frozen. Darn

Convenient location, adequate for the need.

Couple
R Michael from Caruthers, CA
May 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy on/off freeway. Close to fast food. Room clean and in good condition.
Musty smell typical of this type of room. Only one bar of soap.

Appreciate the shampoo, but for me, needs to also be conditioner, or shampoo should have conditioner mixed in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grover Beach, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was not what i expexted from the pictures online.
It was all outdated and the room was not nice at all!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location in accordance to Six Flaqs.
We didn't like having to pay more than priceline charged us once we checked in, but I will explain that more in priceline's rating explanation.

We've stayed there before. We appreciate the closeness to Six Flags, the complimentary breakfast and the low prices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayra from Ontario, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Magic Mountain and price

You get what you paid for, yet staff had great customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free wifi. The attendant in the office was very nice and made me feel a little more at ease that the hotel wasn't as "sketchy" as it appeared to be.
Beds were very uncomfortable. They were hard and the pillows were pathetically thin. The carpets were dirty and the refrigerator did not work.

This hotel was the worst Days Inn I've ever stayed in. The outside had old mattresses and furniture stored near the laundry room that looked like they were dumped there. The pool looked dirty and uncared for. The location was conveniently near the freeway but not as close to magic mountain as I thought. The inside of the room is old and needs updating. I will not be going back to this Days Inn again and if this is any indication of other Days Inn locations, I will opt for another hotel first. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg