Hotels in Castaic

Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain

Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain

Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
31410 Castaic Road
Castaic, CA 91384

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain in Castaic

# 1 of 2 hotels in Castaic
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grover Beach, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was not what i expexted from the pictures online.
It was all outdated and the room was not nice at all!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location in accordance to Six Flaqs.
We didn't like having to pay more than priceline charged us once we checked in, but I will explain that more in priceline's rating explanation.

We've stayed there before. We appreciate the closeness to Six Flags, the complimentary breakfast and the low prices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayra from Ontario, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Magic Mountain and price

You get what you paid for, yet staff had great customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free wifi. The attendant in the office was very nice and made me feel a little more at ease that the hotel wasn't as "sketchy" as it appeared to be.
Beds were very uncomfortable. They were hard and the pillows were pathetically thin. The carpets were dirty and the refrigerator did not work.

This hotel was the worst Days Inn I've ever stayed in. The outside had old mattresses and furniture stored near the laundry room that looked like they were dumped there. The pool looked dirty and uncared for. The location was conveniently near the freeway but not as close to magic mountain as I thought. The inside of the room is old and needs updating. I will not be going back to this Days Inn again and if this is any indication of other Days Inn locations, I will opt for another hotel first. ...read more

Couple
Jill from Palmdale, CA
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
FREE WIFI AND THE BREAKFAST WAFFLES.
No

Everything was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
November 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
The continental Breakfast was good.
The were cockroaches on top of the bed at two different times and we were afraid that they would be crawling on us while we were asleep.

I would not stay there again because of the cockroaches we found on the bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
jacuzzi wasn't working. couldn't use the bathtub due to no plug or way to plug the tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
September 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
fridge?
the hot tub was the most disgusting thing I've ever seen! The pictures online did not do justice for the hotel and I was not happy with the amount we spent on the awful hotel.

Poor maintenance of the property in general. I was unhappy with the staff and shocked by the comparison from the pictures online to the actual property.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
August 22, 2013
Group Traveler
Checking out of it.
The mistakes in reservations, the shower that smelled like tacos, and the bullet holes in the walls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aguanga, CA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very clean and breakfast selection was good
No remote for tv and tvs were out dated

Over all nice place

Reviews of Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Near Six Flags-Magic Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg