Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
367 West Route 59
Nanuet, NY 10954

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley in Nanuet

# 4 of 4 hotels in Nanuet
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanuet, NY
February 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
I LIKED BEST ITS CENTRAL LOCATION IN THE HEART OF THE SHOPPING CENTERS AND EASY ACCESS TO HIGHWAY.
NOTHING THAT I COULD THINK OF.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
January 17, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Herminio from Tarrytown, NY
November 12, 2016
10.0
Clean
Not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Housekeeping staff was friendly. Room was clean. Close to highways, free wifi that worked pretty well, nice sized outdoor pool, room pretty spacious.
Limited selection for breakfast: cereal, toast, oatmeal, yogurt but juice machine was broken. Also, even though there were rooms available and ready we had to pay $10 for each hour we arrived before check-in time.
Couple
Jose from Rosedale, NY
August 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Catharines, Canada
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was afraid about the cleanliness, as per other reviews. But the beds and the bathroom were very clean. The room was quieter than what we thought (despite near highway, did not hear any noise)
The door didn't seem secure (it was ok) They didn't give us connecting room nor did they know l had 2 rooms. Many fixtures did not work (TV, some lamps) Somehow the clientele did not give a sense of safety.
Howard from Fort Edward, NY
July 11, 2016
6.0
Convenience not far from where we were going
Had a problem with key wouldn't open door so I had to walk back to office to get it fixed. Toilet won't flush had to hold handle all the way down
Business Traveler
Henry from Hicksville, NY
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good price, clean, lots of parking, close to restaurants. I would stay again.
Couple
Waitus from Spring, TX
May 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location between NYC and West Point.
The room was old and the breakfast bar was located in the corner of the very small lobby. Seating for four was all that was available even when empty.
Reviews of Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.