Days Inn Muscle Shoals

Days Inn Muscle Shoals

Days Inn Muscle Shoals Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2701 Woodward Avenue
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Muscle Shoals in Muscle Shoals

# 2 of 2 hotels in Muscle Shoals
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bobby from Murfreesboro, TN
July 11, 2017
Couple
2.0
The location is good.
Not clean, possible bed bugs!
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Sheffield, AL
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very nice.
Would like better bathroom space
Michael from Madison, IN
June 8, 2017
7.0
It was a good deal for the price. The bed slept well.
The floor in the room needed vacuuming and mopping, and the WiFi didn't work.
Business Traveler
Paul from Garden City, AL
January 21, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was big enough one person. Bed slept good.
there was no wifi that worked for my three day stay. When I told front desk every day it never got fixed. Then a long term guest said it had been out two months. Front desk said they had been working on it for that long. Being lied to was just wrong
Group Traveler
Dennis from Random Lake, WI
October 14, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Room setup and condition. A lounge on the premises was a plus.
Located on a busy highway. Breakfast area was very basic.
Business Traveler
Brenda from Montgomery, AL
September 13, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It was just a hotel, the bed slept good.
The ac was just ok, not as cold as I would have hoped for. Later that day I noticed a sign at the front desk regarding the air, but that didn't help the overall situation. It said something about keeping doors close but that was a no brainer, for me.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Union, MO
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Price
I got double charged
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Birmingham, AL
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Convenient to where I was going.
The room was filthy. It reeked from cat urine. The room was located near the lounge and the lounge patrons would stand outside your door talking and smoking until 2:00 am. The staff was friendly but stay away from this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price
Out dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradford from Waterloo, IL
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Great staff
First room was disgusting but they upgraded me no extra charge and put us in a better room how ever the floors are absolutle disgusting in the rooms
Reviews of Days Inn Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.