Days Inn Muscle Shoals

Days Inn Muscle Shoals in Muscle Shoals

Days Inn Muscle Shoals

Days Inn Muscle Shoals Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2701 Woodward Avenue
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Muscle Shoals in Muscle Shoals

# 1 of 3 hotels in Muscle Shoals
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Waldorf, MD
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Its locate in great area and safe. The staff was great.

Just a great locate

Senior Travelers
Rita from Tuscaloosa, AL
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful.
When we made the reservation we were not told that the pool was closed down and the internet was not working! There were water bugs in the room.

The front desk lady was helpful she got a tech to call me concerning wifi but he wasn't able to fix it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartselle, AL
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean.
Pool was closed and covered. Kids were expecting to swim.

Should be a one star hotel. Room was clean. Continental breakfast was okay. We were awakened at 3:15am to a crack head banging on our door asking to use our phone. Needless to say I didn't open the door.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was cheap
Pool has been broke I guess well over a year from what staff say

You get what you pay for it's cheap

Verified Hotel Guest from Big Timber, MT
March 7, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadiz, KY
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was extremely clean compared to other 2 star hotels I have stayed in. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was minimal but was acceptable for a 2 star hotel.
Couple
Sherri from Sacramento, CA
October 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
the bed was broken & matress needed to be replaced. bathroom and vanity filthy. carpet stained and paint peeling. burnt marks on vanity and cracks in bathroom sink.

this isnt 2 stars. 1 star. I specifically requested hotel in Florence, not close to destination.

Robert from Cincinnati, OH
September 5, 2013
10.0
It was easy to get to had a great place to eat and plenty of parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The bed comforters looked to be older then the hotel and it was dirty.
Business Traveler
Susan from Calvert City, KY
July 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk person i believe her name was britney was very nice and very helpful all hotels should have employees like her.
Pool was shut down for the year and it was only 1st of July and parking could be better

I stay at alot of hotels due to my job low and high priced this days in passed it was a pretty good and clean place, but the pool was shut down for the year a hotel with no pool hmmm. Over all i would stay again.

Reviews of Days Inn Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg