Days Inn Murphy

Days Inn Murphy in Murphy

Days Inn Murphy

Days Inn Murphy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
754 Us Highway 64 West
Murphy, NC 28906

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Murphy in Murphy

# 4 of 4 hotels in Murphy
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Murphy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Murphy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Murphy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleaner and more modern than expected.
Noisy traffic since it is right next to the road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Belmont, VA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Charlotte, NC
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were headed whitewater rafting in Copperhill, TN and we needed to find a hotel closeby. This provided an ideal location.
It looked like they were doing some renovations to part of the hotel, which was roped off during our stay.

Good location. Comfortable bed. Reasonably priced.

Couple
Gary from St Petersburg, FL
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was very curtious
The room that we stayed in smelled musty.

The motel was in a very good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pet friendly, free continental breakfast, parking right at room. Room was very clean, bed and pillows very nice and comfortable, plenty of linens, iron and ironing board, microwave, small refrigerator and free wi-fi. Good price.
Could use a little TLC/curb appeal. Dead hanging baskets at entry drive up, Christmas looking green artificial wreath hanging on outside of hotel lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Auburndale, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were the cleanest for any of the days inns I've stayed in past.
Need to have waffle maker at breakfast

Room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and personal to meet any needs I had also restruants very close

Couple
Taylor from Auburn, GA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
June from Charlotte, NC
December 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Parked right in front if my room . Frig & microwave in all the rooms.
It is very old. Would DEFINITELY not be my 1st choice . They say they are doing remodeling, but I don't think that is the case. There were holes in the wall that they just patched up, TV VERY old. Bathroom very very small. Mattress 2nd rate.

The one item I didn't care for was from Priceline, I cked out a day early so I could stay with my sister and was not given a refund. Even though it was a good rate (should have been even less considering the shape the hotel was in), you should be able to check out early and not be penalized. Would probably not go with Priceline again do to that reason

Reviews of Days Inn Murphy
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Murphy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg