Days Inn Murphy

Days Inn Murphy

Days Inn Murphy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
754 Us Highway 64 West
Murphy, NC 28906

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Murphy in Murphy

# 4 of 4 hotels in Murphy
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Murphy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Murphy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Murphy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeremy from Raleigh, NC
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location to downtown Murphy, great price.
Does not show up correctly on Google Maps navigation so had trouble finding it. Pillows are extremely thin, could use some better pillows.
Business Traveler
David from Burnsville, NC
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Newnan, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean room, convenient to town and restaurants.
We had a poor experience the 2nd night. Neighbors in the next room argued loudly all night, and after the 2nd call to office were thrown out by the police at 5AM. Hotel did not offer any accomodations or compensation after losing an entire night's sleep.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Mt. Gilead, NC
December 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanest Motel I have ever stayed. Friendly people. I great place to visit.
Couple
Glenn from Lilburn, GA
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly staff and spacious room.
they missed making up room on Thanksgiving day.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
October 7, 2014
6.0
We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room. The hotel needs some cleaning on the outside but the room was great. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast not so good...nothing hot.
The breakfast was not up to par for what we are used to. Nothing hot. But....that was not important to us. Clean is important to us and it was..not on the outside...but our room was
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleaner and more modern than expected.
Noisy traffic since it is right next to the road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Belmont, VA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Charlotte, NC
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were headed whitewater rafting in Copperhill, TN and we needed to find a hotel closeby. This provided an ideal location.
It looked like they were doing some renovations to part of the hotel, which was roped off during our stay.

Good location. Comfortable bed. Reasonably priced.

Couple
Gary from St Petersburg, FL
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was very curtious
The room that we stayed in smelled musty.

The motel was in a very good location.

Reviews of Days Inn Murphy
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Murphy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.