Days Inn Mountain Home

Days Inn Mountain Home

Days Inn Mountain Home Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1746 Hwy 62 East B
Mountain Home, AR 72653

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mountain Home in Mountain Home

# 4 of 9 hotels in Mountain Home
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mountain Home
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mountain Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mountain Home

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jim from Jackson, MS
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mark from Waco, TX
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, smelled good, friendly staff. I'm not sure why it's only rated 2 stars online, on a 1-5 scale I'd give it at least a 4.
Volume on tv had an issue, otherwise everything was excellent.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Columbia, MO
November 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was excellent. They went the extra mile to keep us happy. The room was much nice than we expected.
I do not have one complaint. We were very happy and will use the motel in our next visit to Mountain Home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powersite, MO
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice clean room had microwave/frig.Bed very nice.
Easy to miss the driveway.
Couple
Carl from Stillwater, OK
October 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Did not seem very clean
Couple
Garald from Edgemont, AR
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious, even with two queen beds, staff were great...very helpful and friendly. It was not crowded...off the noisy highway and quiet.
No
Solo Traveler
David from Wichita, KS
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms. Helpful and personable staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the location. It was really close to everything and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The beds were comfortable and the room was really clean.
The only reason I didn't give this hotel a 10 was the noise above us. We had contractors staying in the room above us and they were up all night long stomping around. My only suggestion would be to give contractors the lower floor rooms for noise reasons.
Senior Travelers
Leroy from Milwaukee, WI
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean.
The hotel needs an elevator for us seniors
Couple
Pam from Memphis, TN
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and big. We LOVED the huge bed. The desk clerk and the mood maid were both nice and helpful.
The tub did not drain when taking a shower and some if the furniture was in bad shape.
Reviews of Days Inn Mountain Home
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mountain Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.