Days Inn Mountain Grove

Days Inn Mountain Grove in Mountain Grove

Days Inn Mountain Grove

Days Inn Mountain Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
300 19Th Street
Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Mountain Grove in Mountain Grove

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mountain Grove
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Mountain Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mountain Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Mountain Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Osceola, AR
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amanda from Lexington, SC
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff lee is the best
Air didn't work in one of the rooms I changed to a different room
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Verde, AZ
July 1, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Plains, MO
February 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Front desk staff was friendly
Steps leading to second floor where icy on arrival. Still icy when we left. That was dangerous and very scary to carry luggage up
Senior Travelers
Jeffrey from Springfield, MO
November 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was very clean. Hotel was easy to find and right off the highway
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Savage, MN
November 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
Cloche to where we wanted to be.
Bathroom a mess, toilet leaked on the floor and shower was very hard to adjust.

After reading the reviews for the two motels in the area, we picked what we thought might be the best of the two bad sounding places. If this was the better of the two, can't imagine what the other one must be like. Very old and run down, needs updated and repairs completed. Would recommend staying further away a travel to your location.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Wichita, KS
September 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
Clean room, okay breakfast, comfortable bed.
Small room, thin walls.

For a one night passing through town deal it was fine. The walls were thin. However, the room was clean, the staff was nice, I felt safe in the area, and the breakfast was reasonable (waffles, cereal, juice, muffins, toast, milk, coffee, tea). The town was not big, so it's not like there is a lot of choice. I would stay again if I were passing through.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Bogata, TX
June 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The beds were comfortable.
The uncleaness of the room. The mold on the ceiling in the bathroom.

Would not want to stay here more than one night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Ellinwood, KS
July 29, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was located close to the highway with easy access
The rooms were dirty, there was dog food on the floor, the toilet was loose from the floor and the shower curtain had what looked liked mold on it.

This hotel is an ok location for a 1 night stay. Keep your shoes on when walking in the room and I would suggest double checking the shower curtain.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Plano, TX
July 8, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
coke machine was broken

Clean and pleasant place to stay. Excellent beds and housekeeper Anna was very nice. Would stay there again. Clean room and helpful staff.

Reviews of Days Inn Mountain Grove
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Mountain Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mountain Grove
dg