Days Inn - Montreal Downtown

Days Inn - Montreal Downtown

Days Inn - Montreal Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
215, Boul. Rene Levesque Est
Montreal, QC H2X 1N7

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Montreal Downtown in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Montreal Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Montreal Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Hampden, ME
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The room we booked had a broken AC and the smoke detector was hanging from the ceiling. We call the desk and they said someone would come fix these. When we go back from supper the detector was still hanging AC still not working and fans left for us.
Continued from above- we complained about the room and were upgraded to a better room with working AC. Staff were superb and the restaurant was delicious.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorai, Canada
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Old fixtures and bathroom
Couple
Su-Chih from Ottawa, Canada
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
June 16, 2016
2.0
The location of the hotel was great.
The hotel advertises update rooms, bathrooms, and wifi. There was wifi however it was so bad we were rarely able to get on to the wifi to use it. The bathroom looked up dated, however the tub was never touched. Overall, I was disappointed with the hotel.
Couple
Karen from Dartmouth, Canada
June 10, 2016
Couple
2.0
location
dirty, no air flow, mildew smell, dated. a male staff member at the hotel restaurant was very rude to it's customers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Truro, Canada
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was well-furnished, clean, and housekeeping came daily to refresh the bathroom and make the bed. The location was convenient. As a personal preference, I was glad the shower had excellent water pressure. The hotel restaurant food was delicious.
Although polite, the staff were not as friendly as expected from a hospitality standpoint. They provided answers but did not seem happy to be doing their job.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The best thing about this hotel was the wifi.
This hotel reeked of cigarette smoke even though its a non-smoking hotel. We only received one washcloth and when we asked for more they kept bringing us larger towels, saying they were all out of small hand cloths. There was food left out in the hallways
Group Traveler
Sean from Evans Mills, NY
April 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location wasn't far from the downtown. About a 10 minute walk. The most bang for your buck hotel that was affordable and close to the downtown.
Their parking situation was terrible. They should inform customers to call in advance to reserve parking if needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Burke, VT
March 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location is central.
The cleanliness was not up to par. False charges made to credit card.
Reviews of Days Inn - Montreal Downtown
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.