Hotels in Montreal

Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Days Inn Montreal Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
215 Rene Levesque Boulevard
Montreal, QC H2X 1N7

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Montreal Downtown in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Montreal Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, MA
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
one of the receptionist spoke to us in our mother tongue to please us and gave worthy advise regarding our purpose to Montreal
the filter for heater was very dirty, parking was expensive
Business Traveler
Dan from Toronto, Canada
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very friendly and helpful front desk. Free, reliable internet.
Dark hallways that look like they haven't been updated since the 1980s.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location of the hotel is PERFECT if you want to enjoy downtown Montreal within walking distance. The associate downstairs; Carolyn, was so professional, helpful, and friendly. The room was nice, clean and comfortable.
Couple
Daniel from Pickering, Canada
December 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location - it was only 2 blocks from Old Montreal and walking distance to downtown.
Limited parking and no pool or exercise room.

We wanted a reasonably priced hotel close to Old Montreal so this was a very good choice and I would recommend it if you are okay with not having a lot of amenities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The corner room was very large and exceeded my expectations.
None
Business Traveler
Sean from Mississauga, Canada
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Great Location
The door was hard to open because as the carpet was in the way. The other is issue is linmited park and had to park on the street

Cheap yes and offering a great locaion so keep hat in mind if you want to stay here.

Couple
Elaine from Darien, IL
September 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
It was dirty. Rooms weren't cleaned at all. Room was small. Didn't like parking in another building.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The room was in the hair dryer was not working and they were quick to replace it for me.
When I had the do not disturb sign on the door while i was gone. Housekeeping had gone in anyways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, VT
August 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
garage parking
construction in the halls early in the a.m.
Reviews of Days Inn Montreal Downtown
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg