Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Days Inn Montreal Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
215 Rene Levesque Boulevard
Montreal, QC H2X 1N7

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Montreal Downtown in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Montreal Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zenaida from Randallstown, MD
August 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location is good, very accessible to ride, restaurants, etc.
The aircon was not working in our stay for two nights. It was so hot. We reported to the front desk but nothing was done.
Business Traveler
Giovanni from Etobicoke, Canada
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great Hotel. Enjoyed the room very much
The only thing I disliked was they ran out of parking for people staying at there hotel. I had to park 2 Blocks away in a area I was a little afraid of and also because I had a rental car. I also arrived on Friday I can expect that on arriving Saturday
Couple
Phyllis from Indianapolis, IN
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and the staff was cordial and accommodating. The staff was bilingual and made sure that your needs were met.
Nothing noted
Couple
Jason from Ottawa, Canada
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
location to what I needed was the metro station. But there were no stores or restaurants close.
the air-conditioner in the room was VERY noisy and the temp was locked at 22. Room was a bit stuffy . Not central air

Staff were fantastic. Restaurant was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lovely room, very friendly and accommodating staff.
Need for key-card to access the elevator. Good for security, annoying if you have invited guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Chandler, Canada
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good. Emplacement
Couple
Eric from Levis, Canada
July 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
A\C unit not working, hot water running in toilet.Dirty shower and carpet. Worst mattress ever.
Couple
Lisa from Saco, ME
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful room, friendly service and gray location.
no parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not much.
The location was bad. The hotel services were awful. The room was dirty and unkempt. The hotel staff did not help us with luggage. They did not provide me with a parking space and I had to look for parking at 3:00 AM. This was NOT a 2.5 star hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gulfam from Calgary, Canada
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was very cooperative
Extreme moisture and fowl smell in the room. First room I had to change but the second was slightly better after high AC. Not satisfied. I requested breakfast and car parking but I was told not available. I had to park elsewhere in the next hotel
Reviews of Days Inn Montreal Downtown
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.