Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Days Inn Montreal Downtown in Montreal

Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Days Inn Montreal Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
215 Rene Levesque Boulevard
Montreal, QC H2X 1N7

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Montreal Downtown in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Montreal Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Mississauga, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanty Bay, Canada
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Hyattsville, MD
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
location was fantastic
the hotel felt damp and didn't appear as clean as i would have liked
Couple
Stanley from Montreal, Canada
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is good (close to Champ de Mars station and less than 10 min walk to Old Montreal). Free WiFi had a strong connection. The bathtub drainage was clogged and the maintenance personnel came to fix it a couple minutes after we notified front desk.
The room was quite old and the cleanliness was worse than expected. There was an insect and stained bedsheets were still used even though the stain covered a large area of the bedsheets. The drainage for the bathtub was clogged too.
Couple
Roger from Las Vegas, NV
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was large, staff very helpful both checking in and out as we had a large amount of luggage. Public areas good and security was excellent.
Regrettably the mattress on bed was not comfortable, probably old. And because the comforter that all hotels seem to use now for the cover was so heavy that we had to rrun A/C to keep room cold enough to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steve from The Hills, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was a mini suite with two televisions and a couch.
There was some street noise (loud vehicles) the weekend I was there that might bother some people. I managed to sleep through it.

It was very reasonably priced given how nice it was. The location is fairly central to all of the main attractions in downtown.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Maintenance of room. Upkeep. Particularly the bathroom. Shower needs upgrading. Leak in ceiling over toilet. No internal stairs between floors. Two elevators and one often not in service or had long lines Room not vacuumed and coffee not replaced daily.

Room door closer did not shut and thus room was left unlocked one day after maid cleaned room. Fridge frozen our food first night Not sure what a 2 1/2 star hotel is supposed to be but was not impressed. Expectations were a lot higher.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Montreal Downtown
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg