Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Days Inn Montreal Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
215 Rene Levesque Boulevard
Montreal, QC H2X 1N7

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Montreal Downtown in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Montreal Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Montreal Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Saco, ME
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful room, friendly service and gray location.
no parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not much.
The location was bad. The hotel services were awful. The room was dirty and unkempt. The hotel staff did not help us with luggage. They did not provide me with a parking space and I had to look for parking at 3:00 AM. This was NOT a 2.5 star hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gulfam from Calgary, Canada
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was very cooperative
Extreme moisture and fowl smell in the room. First room I had to change but the second was slightly better after high AC. Not satisfied. I requested breakfast and car parking but I was told not available. I had to park elsewhere in the next hotel
Couple
Gustavo from Calexico, CA
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
noyhing
Group Traveler
Leonardo from Scarborough, Canada
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location based on what we wanted to explore in Montreal
Room bathroom exhaust fan not operational
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, VA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff and deli waitress were very helpful.
Having to pay damage deposit. Hotel not signed where you can see it from direction off the freeway. No parking. No pull in for check in.
Business Traveler
Denis from St-Augustin, Canada
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean, very good personal, near old Montreal
Solo Traveler
Leopoldine from Sacramento, CA
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
May 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Only positive going about hotel was location.
Inadequate parking. Had to park on a major street nearby and car had to be moved by 530 am or it might have been ticketed and/or towed. Hallways put you in mind of a minimum security jail. Very dissatisfied with amenities for price. Would not return.
Solo Traveler
Cesar from Buenos Aires, Argentina
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Politeness
No breakfast included
Reviews of Days Inn Montreal Downtown
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.